Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
January
January 4 - Friday
2019 Richmond Blue Devil InviteRichmond HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDKelli Matthes

Kelli.matthes@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
OK Red PreseasonEast Kentwood RESULTS POSTED
Sparta Invitational 2019Sparta HS $100 HS teams; $75 MS teamsHeather Auterson
(616) 8904933
spartacheer1@gmail.com

Kelly Rider
(616) 8878213
kelly.rider@spartaschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
January 5 - Saturday
8th Annual Midland Chemic InviteMidland HS Ben Fuller
989-323-7988
michiganstorm.ben@gmail.com

Janelle Lemons
989-906-2423
lemonsjr@midlandps.org


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Allen Park InvitationalAllen Park $125/teamJulie Goodwin
(313) 415-6638
jgood7321@comcast.net

Ken Stephens
(313) 827-1234
stephens@appublicschools.com
RESULTS POSTED
Blackhawk Invitational 2019Leslie HS $150Jean Maiville
(517) 285-7161
jean.maiville@leslie.k12.net

Scott Cousineau
(517) 589-9500
scott.cousineau@lesliek12.net
RESULTS POSTED
Brightons Best Invitational 2019Brighton HS $125 - F/JV/V $100 - MSChristina Wilson
(734) 673-5445
Wilsonc@brightonk12.com

John Thompson

Thompsj@brightonk12.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Comstock Park Invitational 2019 #1Comstock Park HS Chris Sposaro
(616) 254-5200
csposaro@cppschools.com

Hayley Robinson
(616) 914-4799
hayleymariah61@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
Frankenmuth Eagle Invite 2019Frankenmuth $100Amanda Reisig
(989) 274-1980
agutkows@emich.edu

Allie Trevino
(989) 326-5887
trevinoallie@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Grand Rapids NPC Cheer InvitationalNorthpointe Christian $100/Varsity, JV, Freshman $75/MSSue Smith

suesmith3597@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Grandville InvitationalGrandville $160Julie Smith-Boyd
(616)667-2917
jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org

Sue VanGessel
(616)254-6436
svangessel@gpsbulldogs.org
RESULTS POSTED
Iron Mountain Invitational 2019Iron Mountain HS RESULTS POSTED
Madison Invitational 2019Madison HS $125/team; $200/two teamsEmily Gafford
(517) 403-9250
emily.gafford@madisonk12.us

Kris Isom
(517) 263-0743 X 124
kris.isom@madisonk12.us
RESULTS POSTED
Maple Valley New Year Invitational 2019Maple Valley HS $100Sarah Huissen
(269) 838-9326
shuissen@gmail.com

Landon Wilkes
(517) 852-9275
lwilkes@mvs.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Mustang InvitePortage Central $100Katie Eichstaedt
(269) 323-5206
keichstaedt@portageps.org

Joseph Wallace

jwallace@portageps.org
RESULTS POSTED
Royal Oak InviteRoyal Oak $125 first team each addt $100Jess Eichles - Tolonen
(248) 600-3760
rohsprogramcheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
January 7 - Monday
Springport Snow Invite 2019Springport HS Missy Keeler
(517) 857-3495
missy.keeler@springportschools.net

Casey Caudill
(517) 474-5198
caseycaudill@live.com
RESULTS POSTED
January 8 - Tuesday
EK Meet 2019East Kentwood HS RESULTS POSTED
January 9 - Wednesday
BWAC #1 2019Cros Lex HS RESULTS POSTED
East Jordan InvitationalEast Jordan $100 HS, $50 MSPhyllis Olszewski
(231) 675-5047
polszewski@ejps.org

Lisa Clavier
(231) 536-2441
RESULTS POSTED
Flint Metro League #1 2019Holly HS RESULTS POSTED
GAC Conference Meet #2 2019Corunna HS RESULTS POSTED
GLAC Conference Meet #1Lakewood HS RESULTS POSTED
Huron League #1 2019Grosse Ile HS RESULTS POSTED
I-8 Conference MeetPennfield RESULTS POSTED
Lakes Valley Conference #1 2019Milford HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Blue #1 2019Fraser HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Gold #1 2019Chippewa Valley HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Red Meet #1 2019Cousino HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC White #1 2019Anchor Bay HS RESULTS POSTED
MMAC League MeetChesaning RESULTS POSTED
OAA Red 1.9.19 RESULTS POSTED
OK Blue Conference #1Sparta RESULTS POSTED
OK Silver #1Belding RESULTS POSTED
OK White #1Forest Hills Central RESULTS POSTED
SMCCC Jamboree #1Gobles RESULTS POSTED
TVC East #1 2019Birch Run HS RESULTS POSTED
TVC West 2019 #1Alma HS RESULTS POSTED
West MI Conference #1 2019Shelby HS RESULTS POSTED
Wolverine MS Conference RESULTS POSTED
January 10 - Thursday
GTC Jamboree #1Memphis Drake Okie

dokie@memphisk12.org
RESULTS POSTED
MAC Silver #1 2019Eastpointe HS RESULTS POSTED
OAA Blue RESULTS POSTED
OAA White #1 RESULTS POSTED
SEC Red #1 2019Monroe HS RESULTS POSTED
SEC White #1 2019Adrian HS RESULTS POSTED
January 11 - Friday
Lakewood CheerfestLakewood $125/HS $85/MSVarsity, JV, Middle SchoolKim Martin

kim91martin@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
January 12 - Saturday
Allendale CompetitionAllendale HS RESULTS POSTED
Battle at the Bay 2019Anchor Bay HS $125/team; $300/3 teamsShelley McGuire
(586) 224-5276
anchorbaycheer@gmail.com

Jason Battle
(586) 648-2528
jbattle@abs.misd.net


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Blue Devil Invitational 2019Gull Lake HS $100/HS; $50/MSKaryn Furlong
(269) 548-3520
kfurlong@gulllakecs.org
RESULTS POSTED
Breckenridge Cheers InviteBreckenridge $120 HS/$80 MSNicki Smith

nsmith@breckhuskies.org


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Cougar Spirit Invitational 2019Stoney Creek Hs $125/teamTricia Williams
(248) 520-8528
cougarscoachwillie@gmail.com

Rick Jakacki
(248) 726-5708
rjakacki@rochester.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Dow ClassicHH Dow $125/HS $80/MSVicki Jines
989-923-5400
jinesvj@midlandps.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Eagles Invite 2019Farwell HS $100 per team or 3 for $250Connie Boyd
(989) 817-1784
cfboyd@midmich.edu

Michael Groulx
(989) 588-9913
mgroulx@farwellschools.net


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Hudsonville InvitationalHudsonville $100Amanda Isenga
(616)669-1500
aisenga@hpseagles.net


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Northwest InvitationalJackson Northwest $125 1st team, $75 each additionalMelissa Coito
(517) 937-2313
NWCheer.info@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Perry Winter Classic 2019Perry HS $125Cierra Reau

ramirezc432@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Pirate Blackout 2019Pinckney HS $175/$150Tricia Richardson
(810) 3388260
CheerCoachTricia@gmail.com

Courtney Buchanan
(810) 2255525
cbuchanan@pinckneypirates.org


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Shelby Tiger Invitational 2019Shelby HS $100 Varsity/$50 JV, MSPenny Grinage-Guy
(231) 301.1416
grinpj@shelby.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Tiger TournamentHudson $75/one team, $125/two teams, $150 three teamsKelly Bailey
(517) 416-8234
kabailey_79@hotmail.com

Jeremy Beal

jbeal@hudson.k12.mi.us
RESULTS POSTED
Troy Athens Competitive Cheer InvitationalTroy Athens REGISTRATION CLOSEDVarsity, JV, Freshman, Middle SchoolKaja Clark
(248) 709-2986
kaja.clark@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Warrior Invitational 2019Chippewa Hills HS Varsity $100 Sub-Varsity $75 Middle School $75Danielle Bentley
(989) 621-2581
chippewahillscheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Wildcat Winter Invitational 2019Northern Michigan University Lucy Anthony
(906) 250-5152
luanthon@nmu.edu


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Wyoming InvitationalWyoming RESULTS POSTED
January 14 - Monday
Big 8 ConferenceConcord RESULTS POSTED
CSAA Meet #2 2019Holton HS RESULTS POSTED
SMAC MeetKalamazoo Central RESULTS POSTED
TK InviteThornapple Kellogg $100 for HS/$75 for MSVarsity, JV, MSSharon Jansma
(269) 795-5432
SJANSMA@tkschools.org

Brian Hammer
(269) 795-5432
bhammer@tkschools.org
January 15 - Tuesday
January 16 - Wednesday
2nd Annual Bulldog BashChelsea HS $125/teamStephanie Pratto
517-240-9950
spratto@chelsea.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
BWAC #2 2019Algonac HS RESULTS POSTED
CAAC Red #1 2019DeWitt HS RESULTS POSTED
CAAC White #2 2019Eaton Rapids HS RESULTS POSTED
KLAA West #1Plymouth RESULTS POSTED
LCAA Dundee 2018Dundee HS
Marion Invitational #1 2019Marion HS $100Danyel Prielepp
(231) 743-2836
dprielipp@marion.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
MMAC #2Durand RESULTS POSTED
OK Black #1Kenowa Hills RESULTS POSTED
OK Green/Gold #2 RESULTS POSTED
OK Red MidSeasonWest Ottawa RESULTS POSTED
OK Silver #2Northpointe Christian RESULTS POSTED
SMCCC Jamboree #2Bloomingdale RESULTS POSTED
Troy Athens Middle School Cheer Invitational 2019Troy Athens HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDKaja Clark
(248) 7092986
kaja.clark@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
TVC East #2 2019Frankenmuth HS RESULTS POSTED
West MI Conference #2 2019Mason County Central HS RESULTS POSTED
Wolverine Conference Jamboree #2Plainwell HS RESULTS POSTED
January 17 - Thursday
BCS #1 2019Parchment HS RESULTS POSTED
Greater Thumb Conference #2 2019Vassar HS RESULTS POSTED
KLAA East #1Livonia Franklin RESULTS POSTED
January 18 - Friday
Clio Mustangs Cheer Invitational 2019Clio HS $100 per team/$200 all teamsMargret Herriman
(810) 6913395
mdherriman@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Falcon InvitationalWest Catholic $100Varsity, JVAnna Ramirez

cheer@grwestcatholic.org
RESULTS POSTED
January 19 - Saturday
25th Annual Grosse Ile InvitationalGrosse Ile $125/team $50/ 6th grade exhibitionAngela Raithel
(734) 624-0534
gihscheer@gmail.com

Emily Lehmann
(734) 558-8966
lehmane@gischools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
8th Annual Shorian InvitationalSt Clair Shores Lake Shore HS $100/teamSherri Taormina
(586) 285-8922
staormina@lsps.org
RESULTS POSTED
Big Reds Competitive Cheer Invitational #2Paw Paw HS $100Stefanie Miller
(269) 5011454
stefmmiller@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Cheer @ The HiveHarrison $125Kim Mott
(989)339-8739
kmott130@yahoo.com

Nicole Bartel
(989) 544-9040
nhuntington@midmich.edi
RESULTS POSTED
Davison Competitive Cheer InvitationalDavison $120- 1 Team, $300- 3 Teams, $100- Additional TeamBonnie Koenig
(810) 965-1185
bbkoenig@gmail.com

Natasha Colwell
(810) 417-1624
ncolwell@davisonchools.org
RESULTS POSTED
Escanaba Invitational 2019Escanaba HS Kristopher Langlois

klangloi@hotmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Freeland Falcon Invitational 2019Freeland HS $100/teamMS/Freshmen/JV/VarsityJenna Graham

freelandcheerteam@gmail.com

Jeff Bell

bellj@freelandschools.net


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Mattawan Wildcat Invite 2018Mattawan HS MS, JV, VarsityNichole Plume & Kayla Taylor

mattawanhscheer@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Oak Park Knights Invitational 2019Oak Park HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDJade Burns
(734) 730-6761
oakparkcheer@gmail.com

Greg Carter
(248) 336-7740
gcarter@oakparkschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
Rochester Royal Rumble 2019Rochester HS $125Susan Wood
(248) 6561053
swood@rochester.k12.mi.us

Amber Alvarado
(248) 4203348
amber86scott@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
Rocket Invitational 2019Reeths-Puffer MS, JV, VarsityBrittany Hoffman

brittany.lee.hoffman@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Rockford InviteRockford $100/ $75 for an additional teamVarsity, JV,FreshmanKassy Clark
616.437.9954
kassyclark77@gmail.com

Tim Erickson
616.8636040
terickson@rockfordschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
Splitter InvitationalLincoln Christina Sperle

lincolnvarsitycheer@gmail.com

Chris Westfall

westfallc@lincolnk12.org


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Titan InvitationalSterling Heights Stevenson Blair Koon

shstevensoncheer@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Union City Invitational 2019Union City HS CANCELLED
Waverly Warrior Invitational 2019Waverly HS Scott Casteele
(517) 321-2189
scasteele@waverlyk12.net
RESULTS POSTED
January 21 - Monday
Big 8 Conference #2Springport
Coloma InvitationalColoma RESULTS POSTED
TVC West 2019 #2Bullock Creek HS RESULTS POSTED
January 22 - Tuesday
Catholic League Championship 2019St Catherine of Siena HS
Jack Pine ConferenceHoughton Lake HS Celeste Kubiak
(989) 538-0804
celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
CANCELLED
Snowflake InvitationalWebberville Varsity, JV, Middle SchoolSandy Judd
(517) 5213447
sjudd@webbervilleschools.org

Paige Wilson
(517) 3752005
wils1305@msu.edu
RESULTS POSTED
January 23 - Wednesday
BWAC MS Meet 2019Richmond HS
Evart Invitational 2019 #1Evart HS $95Martha Pattee
(231) 734-9772
Patteem@evartps.org

Jay Wallace
(231) 734-5551
wallacej@evartps.org


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
KLAA East #2TBA
KLAA West #2Howell RESULTS POSTED
MAC Blue #2 2019Grosse Pointe South HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Silver #2 2019New Haven HS
MMAC League Meet 2Montrose HS
OK Black #2Muskegon RESULTS POSTED
OK Blue Conference #2Spring Lake
OK Gold/Green #2Byron Center RESULTS POSTED
OK White #2Cedar Springs RESULTS POSTED
Tecumseh Invite 2019Tecumseh HS $100 HS teams; $75 MS teamsLindsay Trott

tecumsehindianscheer@gmail.com
West MI Conference #3 2019Hart HS RESULTS POSTED
January 24 - Thursday
Addison InvitationalAddison Joshua Lindeman

lindemanj@addisonschools.org

Jessica Sword

jsword@adrian.edu
RESULTS POSTED
APMS Panther Cheer Fest 2019Allen Park HS $125Jessica Tremonti
313.478.0819
jessicatremonti@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
BCS #2 2019Bridgman HS RESULTS POSTED
Coleman InvitationalColeman RESULTS POSTED
GAC Conference Meet #3 2019Goodrich HS RESULTS POSTED
Greater Thumb Conference #3 2019TBD
MAC Gold #2 2019Clawson HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Silver #2 2019New Haven HS
MAC White #2 2019Utica HS RESULTS POSTED
MIAC #1Parkway Christian RESULTS POSTED
Norway InvitationalNorway Cindy Miller
(906) 2820591
cmiller@nvknights.org
OAA White #2Royal Oak RESULTS POSTED
Wolverine ConferenceThree Rivers RESULTS POSTED
January 25 - Friday
Adams Invitational 2019Rochester Adams HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDBrooke Miller

coachbrookemiller@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Bullock Creek InviteBullock Creek $125Jessica Dean
989-488-8848
jessicagdean@yahoo.com

Alexx Delzer
605-290-3847
RESULTS POSTED
Hamilton InviteHamilton $100 Varsity, $75 JV/FreshmanAdrian Sinkler
coach.adriansinkler@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Middle School Mash UpNorth American Spirit $125Mary Milke
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com

ShelleyMcGuire
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
January 26 - Saturday
2nd Annual Melvindale Cheer InviteMelvindale $100Jessica Konopka
(313)779-0250
MelNapCheer@yahoo.com

John O\\\'Neill
(313) 389-3320
oNeillJ@melnapschools.com


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
5th Annual Plymouth InvitationalPlymouth HS $125 Varsity, $100 Sub-Varsity, $75 Middle SchoolSamantha Koehler
(313) 4924944
PlymouthCheerVarsity@pccsk12.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Alma College Spiritfest 2019Alma College REGISTRATION CLOSEDAngie Adams

adamsam@alma.edu

Michelle Sabourin

sabourinmm@alma.edu
RESULTS POSTED
Bulldog ClassicOtsego $100 HS/ $50 MSLyndsey Counterman
(269) 941-3819
LYNDSEY.BANKS11@gmail.com

John Kubiak
(269) 692-6225
jkubiak@otsegops.org
RESULTS POSTED
Cardinal Competitive Cheer InvitationalMichigan Center $125 for one team $200 for twoJessica Trefry
(517) 9375756
Jessica.Trefry@mccardinals.org

Chad Patrick
(517) 764-1440
Chad.Patrick@mccardinals.org
RESULTS POSTED
Clinton High School InvitationalClinton $125Dawn Bolan

cheercoachdawn@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Waltz

ad@clinton.k12.mi.us
Grand Blanc Cheer Classic 2019Grand Blanc HS Christina Swansey

coachswansey@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Heritage Cheer InviteHeritage Sarah Hansen

sjhansen@stcs.org


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Holt Ram Invitational 2019Holt $125 HS $100 MSGretchen Gibbs
(480) 371-7121
gretchen.gibbs@hpsk12.net

Renee Sadler
(517) 694-3334
rsadler@hpsk12.net


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Lake Orion InvitationalLake Orion $125Nicole Hills
(248) 224-2932
LOVARSITYCHEER@GMAIL.COM

Chris Bell
(248) 693-5420
christopher.bell@lok12.org
RESULTS POSTED
LMCCOA Scholarship InvitationalCaledonia $150Varsity, JVAnna Ramirez

lmccoa.cheer@gmail.com

Pam Ingles
pamingles@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Panther InviteDelton Kellogg $100Mike Mohn
(269) 623-1524
Mike.mohn@dkschools.org

Jean Gemrich
(269) 623-1524
Jean.Gemrich@dkschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
Sturgis Invite 2019Sturgis HS Stephanie Smith
(269) 6595745
stsmith@sturgisps.org

Tina Engle
(616) 6591535
tengle@sturgisps.org
Trojan InvitationalWhitmore Lake Varsity $100, JV $75, MS $50Varsity, JV, Middle SchoolBrad McCormack
(734)449-4461
Brad.McCormack@wlps.net
RESULTS POSTED
UP Cheer Classic 2019Munising HS $100 per Varsity / $50 per JV & Middle SchoolNicole Lasak
(906) 202-0453
nicole.lasak@mps-up.com
RESULTS POSTED
Western Cheer InviteParma Western HS RESULTS POSTED
Wyandotte Invitational 2019Wyandotte HS $100/teamElissa Cumiskey
(734) 759-5100
wyandottecheerleading@yahoo.com


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
January 28 - Monday
Cheer By the PierSt Joseph Brittany Hausmann
bhausman@sjbears.com
CANCELLED
CSAA Meet #3 2019Tri County HS
January 29 - Tuesday
GLAC Conference Meet #2Leslie HS CANCELLED
January 30 - Wednesday
CAAC White #3 2019Portland HS
Lakes Valley Conference #2 2019Walled Lake Western HS
LCAA JamboreeBlissfield Rebecca Ricker
(517) 438-2842
rebecca.ricker78@gmail.com

Steve Babbitt
(517) 486-4725
sbabbitt@blissfieldschools.us
OK Black #3Fruitport
OK Silver #4Hopkins
SMCCC Jamboree #3Delton Kellogg
West MI Conference #4 2019Ravenna HS
January 31 - Thursday
Crusader MS Cheer Invitational 2019L\'Anse Creuse North $125/teamRhonda Johnston
(586) 306.5945
LCNHSCheer@gmail.com

Chad Ballee
(586) 493.5270
ballech@lc-ps.org


Online Registration (link)
Walled Lake City MeetWalled Lake Western RESULTS POSTED