Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
January
January 4 - Friday
2019 Richmond Blue Devil InviteRichmond HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDKelli Matthes

Kelli.matthes@yahoo.com
OK Red PreseasonEast Kentwood
Sparta Invitational 2019Sparta HS $100 HS teams; $75 MS teamsHeather Auterson
(616) 8904933
spartacheer1@gmail.com

Kelly Rider
(616) 8878213
kelly.rider@spartaschools.org
January 5 - Saturday
8th Annual Midland Chemic InviteMidland HS Ben Fuller
989-323-7988
michiganstorm.ben@gmail.com

Janelle Lemons
989-906-2423
lemonsjr@midlandps.org


Online Registration (link)
Allen Park InvitationalAllen Park $125/teamJulie Goodwin
(313) 415-6638
jgood7321@comcast.net

Ken Stephens
(313) 827-1234
stephens@appublicschools.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Blackhawk Invitational 2019Leslie HS $150Jean Maiville
(517) 285-7161
jean.maiville@leslie.k12.net

Scott Cousineau
(517) 589-9500
scott.cousineau@lesliek12.net
Brightons Best Invitational 2019Brighton HS $125 - F/JV/V $100 - MSChristina Wilson
(734) 673-5445
Wilsonc@brightonk12.com

John Thompson

Thompsj@brightonk12.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Comstock Park Invitational 2019 #1Comstock Park HS Chris Sposaro
(616) 254-5200
csposaro@cppschools.com

Hayley Robinson
(616) 914-4799
hayleymariah61@yahoo.com
Frankenmuth Eagle Invite 2019Frankenmuth $100Amanda Reisig
(989) 274-1980
agutkows@emich.edu

Allie Trevino
(989) 326-5887
trevinoallie@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Grand Rapids NPC Cheer InvitationalNorthpointe Christian $100/Varsity, JV, Freshman $75/MSSue Smith

suesmith3597@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Grandville InvitationalGrandville $160Julie Smith-Boyd
(616)667-2917
jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org

Sue VanGessel
(616)254-6436
svangessel@gpsbulldogs.org
Madison Invitational 2019Madison HS $125/team; $200/two teamsEmily Gafford
(517) 403-9250
emily.gafford@madisonk12.us

Kris Isom
(517) 263-0743 X 124
kris.isom@madisonk12.us
Maple Valley New Year Invitational 2019Maple Valley HS $100Sarah Huissen
(269) 838-9326
shuissen@gmail.com

Landon Wilkes
(517) 852-9275
lwilkes@mvs.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
Mustang InvitePortage Central $100Katie Eichstaedt
(269) 323-5206
keichstaedt@portageps.org

Joseph Wallace

jwallace@portageps.org
Royal Oak InviteRoyal Oak $125 first team each addt $100Jess Eichles - Tolonen
(248) 600-3760
rohsprogramcheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
January 9 - Wednesday
BWAC #1 2019Cros Lex HS
East Jordan InvitationalEast Jordan $100 HS, $50 MSPhyllis Olszewski
(231) 675-5047
polszewski@ejps.org

Lisa Clavier
(231) 536-2441


Registration Form (pdf)
Flint Metro League #1 2019Holly HS
GAC Conference Meet #2 2019Corunna HS
Huron League #1 2019Grosse Ile HS
I-8 Conference MeetPennfield
MAC Blue #1 2019Fraser HS
MAC Gold #1 2019Chippewa Valley HS
MAC Red Meet #1 2019Cousino HS
MAC White #1 2019Anchor Bay HS
OK Blue Conference #1Sparta
OK Silver #1Belding
OK White #1Forest Hills Central
TVC East #1 2019Birch Run HS
TVC West 2019 #1Alma HS
January 10 - Thursday
January 11 - Friday
Lakewood CheerfestLakewood $125/HS $85/MSVarsity, JV, Middle SchoolKim Martin

kim91martin@yahoo.com
6PM start time
January 12 - Saturday
Battle at the Bay 2019Anchor Bay HS $125/team; $300/3 teamsShelley McGuire
(586) 224-5276
anchorbaycheer@gmail.com

Jason Battle
(586) 648-2528
jbattle@abs.misd.net


Online Registration (link)
Blue Devil Invitational 2019Gull Lake HS $100/HS; $50/MSKaryn Furlong
(269) 548-3520
kfurlong@gulllakecs.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Breckenridge Cheers InviteBreckenridge $120 HS/$80 MSNicki Smith

nsmith@breckhuskies.org


Online Registration (link)
Cougar Spirit Invitational 2019Stoney Creek Hs $125/teamTricia Williams
(248) 520-8528
cougarscoachwillie@gmail.com

Rick Jakacki
(248) 726-5708
rjakacki@rochester.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)
Dow ClassicHH Dow $125/HS $80/MSVicki Jines
989-923-5400
jinesvj@midlandps.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Eagles Invite 2019Farwell HS $100 per team or 3 for $250Connie Boyd
(989) 817-1784
cfboyd@midmich.edu

Michael Groulx
(989) 588-9913
mgroulx@farwellschools.net


Registration Form (pdf)
Hudsonville InvitationalHudsonville $100Amanda Isenga
(616)669-1500
aisenga@hpseagles.net


Registration Form (pdf)
Iron Mountain Invitational 2019
Northwest InvitationalJackson Northwest $125 1st team, $75 each additionalMelissa Coito
(517) 937-2313
NWCheer.info@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Perry Winter Classic 2019Perry HS $125Cierra Reau

ramirezc432@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Pewamo Westphalia InvitationalPewamo - Westphalia $110Staci Myers
(989) 640-0192
roachstaci@hotmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Pirate Blackout 2019Pinckney HS $175/$150Tricia Richardson
(810) 3388260
CheerCoachTricia@gmail.com

Courtney Buchanan
(810) 2255525
cbuchanan@pinckneypirates.org


Online Registration (link)
Shelby Tiger Invitational 2019Shelby HS $100 Varsity/$50 JV, MSPenny Grinage-Guy
(231) 301.1416
grinpj@shelby.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)
Tiger TournamentHudson $75/one team, $125/two teams, $150 three teamsKelly Bailey
(517) 416-8234
kabailey_79@hotmail.com

Jeremy Beal

jbeal@hudson.k12.mi.us
Troy Athens Competitive Cheer InvitationalTroy Athens REGISTRATION CLOSEDVarsity, JV, Freshman, Middle SchoolKaja Clark
(248) 709-2986
kaja.clark@gmail.com
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Ryevm7BSCDCIYgeg-6SktkNxNJfZl0cRT8caR7hXMaM/edit#gid=0
Warrior Invitational 2019Chippewa Hills HS Varsity $100 Sub-Varsity $75 Middle School $75Danielle Bentley
(989) 621-2581
chippewahillscheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Wildcat Winter Invitational 2019Northern Michigan University Lucy Anthony
(906) 250-5152
luanthon@nmu.edu


Online Registration (link)
Wyoming InvitationalWyoming
January 14 - Monday
Big 8 ConferenceConcord
TK InviteThornapple Kellogg $100 for HS/$75 for MSVarsity, JV, MSSharon Jansma
(269) 795-5432
SJANSMA@tkschools.org

Brian Hammer
(269) 795-5432
bhammer@tkschools.org
January 16 - Wednesday
2nd Annual Bulldog BashChelsea HS $125/teamStephanie Pratto
517-240-9950
spratto@chelsea.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)
BWAC #2 2019Algonac HS
CAAC Red #1 2019DeWitt HS
CAAC White #2 2019Eaton Rapids HS
CAAC White League MeetPortland Mindy Blaschka
(517) 6472981
mblaschka@portlandk12.org

Kevin Veale
(517) 6472981
kveale@portlandk12.org
KLAA East #1Plymouth
KLAA West #1Northville
LCAA Dundee 2018Dundee HS
Marion Invitational #1 2019Marion HS $100Danyel Prielepp
(231) 743-2836
dprielipp@marion.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
OK Black #1GR Union
OK Red MidSeasonWest Ottawa
OK Silver #2Northpointe Christian
Some Give All Invite 2019Gaylord HS $100 HS teams; $80 MS teamsBrittany Gunderson
(989) 619-3876
gaylordhighcheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Troy Athens Middle School Cheer Invitational 2019Troy Athens HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDKaja Clark
(248) 7092986
kaja.clark@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
TVC East #2 2019Frankenmuth HS
TVC West 2019 #2Bullock Creek HS
January 17 - Thursday
January 18 - Friday
Clio Mustangs Cheer Invitational 2019Clio HS $100 per team/$200 all teamsMargret Herriman
(810) 6913395
mdherriman@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Falcon InvitationalWest Catholic $100Varsity, JVAnna Ramirez

cheer@grwestcatholic.org
REGISTRATION CLOSED
January 19 - Saturday
25th Annual Grosse Ile InvitationalGrosse Ile $125/team $50/ 6th grade exhibitionAngela Raithel
(734) 624-0534
gihscheer@gmail.com

Emily Lehmann
(734) 558-8966
lehmane@gischools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
8th Annual Shorian InvitationalSt Clair Shores Lake Shore HS $100/teamSherri Taormina
(586) 285-8922
staormina@lsps.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Addison InvitationalAddison Joshua Lindeman

lindemanj@addisonschools.org

Jessica Sword

jsword@adrian.edu
Big Reds Competitive Cheer Invitational #2Paw Paw HS $100Stefanie Miller
(269) 5011454
stefmmiller@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Cheer @ The HiveHarrison $125Kim Mott
(989)339-8739
kmott130@yahoo.com

Nicole Bartel
(989) 544-9040
nhuntington@midmich.edi
Davison Competitive Cheer InvitationalDavison $120- 1 Team, $300- 3 Teams, $100- Additional TeamBonnie Koenig
(810) 965-1185
bbkoenig@gmail.com

Natasha Colwell
(810) 417-1624
ncolwell@davisonchools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Escanaba Invitational 2019Escanaba HS Kristopher Langlois

klangloi@hotmail.com
Freeland Falcon Invitational 2019Freeland HS $100/teamMS/Freshmen/JV/VarsityJenna Graham

freelandcheerteam@gmail.com

Jeff Bell

bellj@freelandschools.net


Registration Form (pdf)
Mattawan Wildcat Invite 2018Mattawan HS MS, JV, VarsityNichole Plume & Kayla Taylor

mattawanhscheer@gmail.com
Oak Park Knights Invitational 2019Oak Park HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDJade Burns
(734) 730-6761
oakparkcheer@gmail.com

Greg Carter
(248) 336-7740
gcarter@oakparkschools.org
Rochester Royal Rumble 2019Rochester HS $125Susan Wood
(248) 6561053
swood@rochester.k12.mi.us

Amber Alvarado
(248) 4203348
amber86scott@yahoo.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Rocket Invitational 2019Reeths-Puffer MS, JV, VarsityBrittany Hoffman

brittany.lee.hoffman@gmail.com
Rockford InviteRockford $100/ $75 for an additional teamVarsity, JV,FreshmanKassy Clark
616.437.9954
kassyclark77@gmail.com

Tim Erickson
616.8636040
terickson@rockfordschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Splitter InvitationalLincoln Christina Sperle

lincolnvarsitycheer@gmail.com

Chris Westfall

westfallc@lincolnk12.org


Online Registration (link)
Titan InvitationalSterling Heights Stevenson Blair Koon

shstevensoncheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Waverly Warrior Invitational 2019Waverly HS Varsity - $125, Sub-varsity (Freshman/JV) - $125, Middle School - $100Scott Casteele
(517) 321-2189
scasteele@waverlyk12.net


Online Registration (link)
January 21 - Monday
January 22 - Tuesday
Catholic League Championship 2019St Catherine of Siena HS
Jack Pine ConferenceHoughton Lake HS Celeste Kubiak
(989) 538-0804
celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
Snowflake InvitationalWebberville $125 per V/JV, $100 per MS. Multiple teams - $125 first team and $100 for each additional team.Varsity, JV, Middle SchoolSandy Judd
(517) 5213447
sjudd@webbervilleschools.org

Paige Wilson
(517) 3752005
wils1305@msu.edu


Registration Form (pdf)
January 23 - Wednesday
BCS #2 2019Bridgman HS
BWAC MS Meet 2019Richmond HS
Evart Invitational 2019 #1Evart HS $95Martha Pattee
(231) 734-9772
Patteem@evartps.org

Jay Wallace
(231) 734-5551
wallacej@evartps.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Flint Metro League #2 2019Clio HS
Huron League #2 2019Airport HS
I-8 #2 2019Harper Creek HS
KLAA East #2TBA
KLAA West #2Howell
MAC Blue #2 2019Grosse Pointe South HS
MAC Gold #2 2019Clawson HS
MAC Red #2 2019Eisenhower HS
MAC Silver #2 2019New Haven HS
OK Black #2Muskegon
OK Blue Conference #2Spring Lake
OK Gold/Green #2Byron Center
OK Silver #3Wyoming Lee
OK White #2Cedar Springs
Tecumseh Invite 2019Tecumseh HS $100 HS teams; $75 MS teamsLindsay Trott

tecumsehindianscheer@gmail.com
January 24 - Thursday
January 25 - Friday
Adams Invitational 2019Rochester Adams HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDBrooke Miller

coachbrookemiller@gmail.com
Bullock Creek InviteBullock Creek $125Jessica Dean
989-488-8848
jessicagdean@yahoo.com

Alexx Delzer
605-290-3847


Online Registration (link)
Hamilton InviteHamilton $100 Varsity, $75 JV/FreshmanAdrian Sinkler
coach.adriansinkler@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Middle School Mash UpNorth American Spirit $125Mary Milke
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com

ShelleyMcGuire
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Northville Invitational 2019Northville HS $125Mindy Gentz
(248) 344-3800
gentzme@northvilleschools.org

Bryan Masi
(248) 344-3800
masibr@northvilleschools.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
January 26 - Saturday
2nd Annual Melvindale Cheer InviteMelvindale $100Jessica Konopka
(313)779-0250
MelNapCheer@yahoo.com

John O\'Neill
(313) 389-3320
oNeillJ@melnapschools.com


Registration Form (pdf)
5th Annual Plymouth InvitationalPlymouth HS $125 Varsity, $100 Sub-Varsity, $75 Middle SchoolSamantha Koehler
(313) 4924944
PlymouthCheerVarsity@pccsk12.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Alma College Spiritfest 2019Alma College REGISTRATION CLOSEDAngie Adams

adamsam@alma.edu

Michelle Sabourin

sabourinmm@alma.edu
Bedford Cheer Invitational 2019Bedford HS $100 HS/$75 JHHeather Densmore
(419) 973-1401
heather.densmore@mybedford.us

Mark German

mark.german@mybedford.us


Online Registration (link)
Bulldog ClassicOtsego $100 HS/ $50 MSLyndsey Counterman
(269) 941-3819
LYNDSEY.BANKS11@gmail.com

John Kubiak
(269) 692-6225
jkubiak@otsegops.org
Cardinal Competitive Cheer InvitationalMichigan Center $125 for one team $200 for twoJessica Trefry
(517) 9375756
Jessica.Trefry@mccardinals.org

Chad Patrick
(517) 764-1440
Chad.Patrick@mccardinals.org
Clinton High School InvitationalClinton $125Dawn Bolan

cheercoachdawn@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Waltz

ad@clinton.k12.mi.us
Grand Blanc Cheer Classic 2019Grand Blanc HS Christina Swansey

coachswansey@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Heritage Cheer InviteHeritage Sarah Hansen

sjhansen@stcs.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Holt Ram Invitational 2019Holt $125 HS $100 MSGretchen Gibbs
(480) 371-7121
gretchen.gibbs@hpsk12.net

Renee Sadler
(517) 694-3334
rsadler@hpsk12.net


Online Registration (link)
Lake Orion InvitationalLake Orion $125Nicole Hills
(248) 224-2932
LOVARSITYCHEER@GMAIL.COM

Chris Bell
(248) 693-5420
christopher.bell@lok12.org


Online Registration (link)
LMCCOA Scholarship InvitationalCaledonia $150Varsity, JVAnna Ramirez

lmccoa.cheer@gmail.com

Pam Ingles
pamingles@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Panther InviteDelton Kellogg $100Mike Mohn
(269) 623-1524
Mike.mohn@dkschools.org

Jean Gemrich
(269) 623-1524
Jean.Gemrich@dkschools.org
Sturgis Invite 2019Sturgis HS Stephanie Smith
(269) 6595745
stsmith@sturgisps.org

Tina Engle
(616) 6591535
tengle@sturgisps.org
Trojan InvitationalWhitmore Lake Varsity $100, JV $75, MS $50Varsity, JV, Middle SchoolBrad McCormack
(734)449-4461
Brad.McCormack@wlps.net
UP Cheer Classic 2019Munising HS $100 per Varsity / $50 per JV & Middle SchoolNicole Lasak
(906) 202-0453
nicole.lasak@mps-up.com


Online Registration (link)
Wyandotte Invitational 2019Wyandotte HS $100/teamElissa Cumiskey
(734) 759-5100
wyandottecheerleading@yahoo.com


Registration Form (pdf)
January 28 - Monday
Big 8 Conference #3Union City
Cheer By the PierSt Joseph Brittany Hausmann
bhausman@sjbears.com
January 29 - Tuesday
BCS #3 2019Berrien Springs HS
Mustang Cheer CorralSanford Meridian $130/HS $100/MSValerie MacKenzie
(989)859-0077
vmackenzie55@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
January 30 - Wednesday
BWAC #3 2019North Branch HS
CAAC Red #2 2019St Johns HS
CAAC White #3 2019Portland HS
KLAA JV/Freshman ConferenceHartland
LCAA JamboreeBlissfield Rebecca Ricker
(517) 438-2842
rebecca.ricker78@gmail.com

Steve Babbitt
(517) 486-4725
sbabbitt@blissfieldschools.us
OK Black #3Fruitport
OK Gold/Green #3Grand Rapid Christian
OK Silver #4Hopkins
TVC East #3 2019Swan Valley HS
TVC West 2019 #3St Charles HS
January 31 - Thursday
Crusader MS Cheer Invitational 2019L\'Anse Creuse North $125/teamRhonda Johnston
(586) 306.5945
LCNHSCheer@gmail.com

Chad Ballee
(586) 493.5270
ballech@lc-ps.org


Online Registration (link)
SEC Red #2 2019Saline HS
SEC White #2 2019Lincoln HS