Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
February
February 1 - Friday
2nd Annual Columbia Central Cheer for CharityColumbia Central HS $125/team; $225/two teamsTasha Perry

columbiacentralvarsitycheer@gmail.com

Josh Kubiak

josh.kubiak@myeagles.org
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Broncho Bash 2019Holly HS First team cost- $150.00 Second team cost- $125.00 Additional teams addSandra Tillier
(248) 807-1583
Sandra.Tillier@hask12.org

Deborah VanKuiken
(248) 328-3243
Deborah.VanKuiken@hask12.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
OK Red Post SeasonCaledonia
Pat Christiansen Memorial CompetitionGibraltar Calrson Ann Hajec

hajecann@gmail.com

Dan Kalbfleisch
kalbfld@gibdist.net


Online Registration (link)
Portage Northern InvitationalPortage Northern $100Chris Riker
CRiker@portageps.org
Romeo InvitationalRomeo $125Jaclyn Delamielleure

romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Southgate Anderson OpenSouthgate Anderson $100Colette Norscia
(734) 3411792
Norsciac@sgate.k12.mi.us

Liz McNees
(734) 2464611
mcneese@sgate.k12.mi.us
February 2 - Saturday
9th Annual Monroe InviteMonroe HS $125Pietrina Guy
(734) 770-5017
monroecompetitivecheer@gmail.com

John Ray
(734) 265-3444
ray@monroe.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)
All County Competitive Cheer ChampionshipNorth American Spirit $140Mary Milke
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com

ShelleyMcGuire
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
BHS 28th Annual Cheer CompetitionBrethren $100/$85Deborra Maxey
(231) 362-3440
maxey@kaltelnet.net

Jason Kemler
(231)477-5355
kemlerj@manistee.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Evart Invitational 2019 #2Evart HS $95Martha Pattee
(231) 734-9772
Patteem@evartps.org

Jay Wallace
(231) 734-5551
wallacej@evartps.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Giant Invitational 2019Kalamazoo Central HS $100 JV and Varsity Teams; $75 Middle School TeamsDeveta Gardner
(269) 9982683
deveta.gardner@yahoo.com

Mary Carter
(269) 3370390
cartermc@kalamazoopublicschools.net


Registration Form (pdf)
Harper Creek Cheer 4 the CureHarper Creek/ Battle Creek $100 first team $75 second teamJessica Davis
(269) 3176262
davisj@apps.harpercreek.net


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Hornet Invitational 2019Kearsley $200/school $100/one teamBrooke Sharrard
(248) 935-1400
kvccoach@gmail.com

Eric Doyle
(810) 591-5307
edoyle@kearsleyschools.org


Online Registration (link)
KLAA ChampionshipNovi
Knight InviteKenowa Hills $125Charlie O\'Dell
616-784-2400
codell@kps.org

Chris Hudson
616-633-2720
chrismhudson@yahoo.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Mason Invitational 2019Mason HS MS/Freshmen/JV/VarsityKathy Showers

kathy.showers@yahoo.com
NorthStar InvitationalForest Hills Northern $125Cory Anderson

coanderson@fhps.net


Online Registration (link)
Oiler InviteMt. Pleasant $125/HS $80/MSVarsity, JV, Middle SchoolKristin Willey
989-817-1278
kwilley@mtpleasant.edzone.net

Jim Conway
989-775-2200
jconway@mtpleasant.edzone.net


Online Registration (link)
TVC League Championship 2019Shepherd HS
February 4 - Monday
February 5 - Tuesday
MAC White #3 2019Lake Shore HS
February 6 - Wednesday
BWAC #4 2019Armada HS
Downriver LeagueTrenton HS Michelle Maci
(734) 5581489
michellemaci89@gmail.com

James Trush
(734) 6924530
trushj@trentonschools.com
Flint Metro League #3 2019Owosso HS
Huron League Finals 2019Huron HS
I-8 #3 2019Hastings HS
MAC Blue #3 2019Lamphere HS
MAC Red #3 2019Henry Ford II HS
MAC Silver #3 2019Port Huron Northern HS
Marion Invitational #2 2019Marion HS $100Danyel Prielepp
(231) 743-2836
dprielipp@marion.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
OK Blue Conference #3West Catholic
OK Gold/Green #4Thornapple Kellogg
OK Silver FinalsGodwin Heights
OK White #3Northview
February 7 - Thursday
9th Annual Rock the House InvitationalBerrien Springs HS $150Alan Alsbro
(269) 4730606
aalsbro@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Laurie White
(269) 9214171
lwhite@homeoftheshamrocks.org
GAC Conference Meet #4 2019Lake Fenton HS
MAC Gold #3 2019Grosse Pointe North HS
SEC Red #3 2019Bedford HS
SEC White #3 2019Pinckney HS
February 8 - Friday
1st Annual A&T Warriors SPEAR-IT InviteSouthfield A & T $125, $100 for each additionalTeona Wash

twash6285@gmail.com

Stancie Napoleon

coachsnap1@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
SCOTastic Cheer Classic 2019Caledonia HS $125/teamScott Weis
(616) 891-0211
weiss@calschools.org

Judy Kaechele
(616) 891-0211
kaechelej@calschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
February 9 - Saturday
BCS Championship Finals 2019Parchment HS
Cheer on the LakeHoughton Lake Celeste Kubiak
(989) 538-0804
celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Delta Plex InviteDelta Plex $195Abby Kanitz
616-780-3574
atkanitz@gmail.com

Chris Hudson

chris@deltaplex.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Lakeland InvitationalLakeland MS-$125, F/JV/V-$150, all 3 teams-$400Tracie Hovarter
(810) 545-8678
lakelandeaglescheer@gmail.com

Todd Miller

todd.miller@hvs.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Lakewood Valentine\'s CheerfestLakewood $125/HS $85/MSVarsity, JV, Middle SchoolKim Martin

kim91martin@yahoo.com
Oxford Mardi Gras Cheer Invitational 2019Oxford HS Alanna Weber
(248) 969-5110
alanna.weber@oxfordschools.org
REGISTRATION CLOSED
PC Cheer FestPortage Central $100Katie Eichstaedt
(269) 323-5206
keichstaedt@portageps.org

Joseph Wallace

jwallace@portageps.org
Saline Invitational 2019Saline HS $125Cathy Mutter
(906) 202-2468
salinecheer@gmail.com

Sara Hendrick
(906) 202-2423
salinecheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Sweetheart InvitationalWebberville $125 HS, $100 MS - Multiple teams $125 for 1st, $100 each additionalSandy Judd
(517) 521-3447
sjudd@webbervilleschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Tiger Invitational 2019Fenton HS $110/teamMorgan Martinez
(810) 965-1552
mmartinez@fentonschools.org


Online Registration (link)
Titan Invitational 2019Lumen Christi HS $125 1st team/$75 each additionalLesley Whetstone
(517) 9454404
lumenchristicheercoach@gmail.com

Jerry Reis

jreis@myjacs.org


Online Registration (link)
Tower InvitationalWarren Woods Tower $100Abbey Crawford
(586) 3035637
wwtcheerleading@gmail.com

Craig Cutshaw
(586) 4394566
ccutshaw@mywwps.org


Online Registration (link)
Trenton Cheer InvitationalTrenton $100Michelle Maci
(734) 5581489
trentoncheerleading@gmail.com

James Trush

trushj@trentonschools.com


Registration Form (pdf)
February 11 - Monday
GL Open 2019Gull Lake HS $100/teamKaryn Furlong
(269) 548-3501
kfurlong@gulllakecs.org
February 13 - Wednesday
February 15 - Friday
February 16 - Saturday
February 23 - Saturday