Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
February
February 1 - Friday
2nd Annual Columbia Central Cheer for CharityColumbia Central HS $125/team; $225/two teamsTasha Perry

columbiacentralvarsitycheer@gmail.com

Josh Kubiak

josh.kubiak@myeagles.org
RESULTS POSTED
Broncho Bash 2019Holly HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDSandra Tillier
(248) 807-1583
Sandra.Tillier@hask12.org

Deborah VanKuiken
(248) 328-3243
Deborah.VanKuiken@hask12.org


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Bronson InvitationalBronson RESULTS POSTED
OK Red Post SeasonCaledonia RESULTS POSTED
Pat Christiansen Memorial CompetitionGibraltar Carlson Ann Hajec

hajecann@gmail.com

Dan Kalbfleisch
kalbfld@gibdist.net
RESULTS POSTED
Portage Northern InvitationalPortage Northern $100Chris Riker
CRiker@portageps.org
RESULTS POSTED
Romeo InvitationalRomeo $125Jaclyn Delamielleure

romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Southgate Anderson OpenSouthgate Anderson $100Colette Norscia
(734) 3411792
Norsciac@sgate.k12.mi.us

Liz McNees
(734) 2464611
mcneese@sgate.k12.mi.us
RESULTS POSTED
February 2 - Saturday
9th Annual Monroe InviteMonroe HS $125Pietrina Guy
(734) 770-5017
monroecompetitivecheer@gmail.com

John Ray
(734) 265-3444
ray@monroe.k12.mi.us
RESULTS POSTED
All County Competitive Cheer ChampionshipNorth American Spirit $140Mary Milke
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com

ShelleyMcGuire
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
BHS 28th Annual Cheer CompetitionBrethren $100/$85Deborra Maxey
(231) 362-3440
maxey@kaltelnet.net

Jason Kemler
(231)477-5355
kemlerj@manistee.org
RESULTS POSTED
Evart Invitational 2019 #2Evart HS $95Martha Pattee
(231) 734-9772
Patteem@evartps.org

Jay Wallace
(231) 734-5551
wallacej@evartps.org


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Fruitport Invitational 2019Fruitport HS RESULTS POSTED
Giant Invitational 2019Kalamazoo Central HS $100 JV and Varsity Teams; $75 Middle School TeamsDeveta Gardner
(269) 9982683
deveta.gardner@yahoo.com

Mary Carter
(269) 3370390
cartermc@kalamazoopublicschools.net


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Harper Creek Cheer 4 the CureHarper Creek/ Battle Creek $100 first team $75 second teamJessica Davis
(269) 3176262
davisj@apps.harpercreek.net


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Hornet Invitational 2019Kearsley $200/school $100/one teamBrooke Sharrard
(248) 935-1400
kvccoach@gmail.com

Eric Doyle
(810) 591-5307
edoyle@kearsleyschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
KLAA ChampionshipNovi RESULTS POSTED
Knight InviteKenowa Hills $125Charlie O\\\'Dell
616-784-2400
codell@kps.org

Chris Hudson
616-633-2720
chrismhudson@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
Lakes Valley Conference #3 2019Walled Lake Central HS RESULTS POSTED
Marquette InvitationalMarquette RESULTS POSTED
Mason Invitational 2019Mason HS MS/Freshmen/JV/VarsityKathy Showers

kathy.showers@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
NorthStar InvitationalForest Hills Northern $125Cory Anderson

coanderson@fhps.net
RESULTS POSTED
OAA Blue Championships 2019 RESULTS POSTED
OAA Red Championships 2019 RESULTS POSTED
OAA White Championships 2019 RESULTS POSTED
Oiler InviteMt. Pleasant $125/HS $80/MSVarsity, JV, Middle SchoolKristin Willey
989-817-1278
kwilley@mtpleasant.edzone.net

Jim Conway
989-775-2200
jconway@mtpleasant.edzone.net
RESULTS POSTED
SMCCC Jamboree #4Schoolcraft RESULTS POSTED
TVC League Championship 2019Shepherd HS RESULTS POSTED
February 4 - Monday
2019 Charlotte InviteCharlotte HS $100Yvonne Ridge

ridgey@charlottenet.org

Kerry White

nbettyrn@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
700 Varsity InviteNorth American Spirit $125Mary Milke
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com

ShelleyMcGuire
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Big 8 Conference #4Jonesville RESULTS POSTED
Bulldog InvitationalGrandville $100/teamJulie Smith-Boyd
(616 667-2917
jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org

Sue VanGessel
(616) 254-6441
svangessel@gpsbulldogs.org
RESULTS POSTED
KLAA JV/Freshman ConferenceHartland
OAA Blue #2Berkley HS RESULTS POSTED
OK Silver #3Wyoming Lee RESULTS POSTED
SMAC CompetitionPortage Northern RESULTS POSTED
February 5 - Tuesday
Cascades Conference 2.5.19Michigan Center HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC White #3 2019Lake Shore HS RESULTS POSTED
Mustang Cheer CorralSanford Meridian $130/HS $100/MSValerie MacKenzie
(989)859-0077
vmackenzie55@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
February 6 - Wednesday
CAAC Red #2 2019St Johns HS RESULTS POSTED
Downriver LeagueTrenton HS Michelle Maci
(734) 5581489
michellemaci89@gmail.com

James Trush
(734) 6924530
trushj@trentonschools.com
RESULTS POSTED
Huron League #2 2019Huron HS RESULTS POSTED
I-8 #2 2019Harper Creek HS RESULTS POSTED
Marion Invitational #2 2019Marion HS $100Danyel Prielepp
(231) 743-2836
dprielipp@marion.k12.mi.us
RESULTS POSTED
OK Blue Conference #3West Catholic RESULTS POSTED
OK Gold/Green #3Thornapple Kellogg RESULTS POSTED
OK White #3Northview RESULTS POSTED
Saginaw Valley League 2019Grand Blanc HS RESULTS POSTED
West MI Conference #5 2019Montague HS RESULTS POSTED
Wolverine Conference Finals 2019Paw Paw HS RESULTS POSTED
February 7 - Thursday
9th Annual Rock the House InvitationalBerrien Springs HS $150Alan Alsbro
(269) 4730606
aalsbro@homeoftheshamrocks.org

Laurie White
(269) 9214171
lwhite@homeoftheshamrocks.org
RESULTS POSTED
BCS #3 2019Berrien Springs HS RESULTS POSTED
GAC Conference Meet #4 2019Lake Fenton HS RESULTS POSTED
GLAC Conference Meet #3Stockbridge HS
GLAC Finals 2019 RESULTS POSTED
MAC Blue #3 2019Lamphere HS
MAC Gold #3 2019Grosse Pointe North HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Silver #3 2019Sterling Heights HS RESULTS POSTED
MIAC League Meet 2Southfield Christian HS RESULTS POSTED
OK Silver FinalsGodwin Heights
SEC Red #3 2019Bedford HS RESULTS POSTED
SEC White #3 2019Pinckney HS RESULTS POSTED
February 8 - Friday
1st Annual A&T Warriors SPEAR-IT InviteSouthfield A & T $125, $100 for each additionalTeona Wash

twash6285@gmail.com

Stancie Napoleon

coachsnap1@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
SCOTastic Cheer Classic 2019Caledonia HS $125/teamScott Weis
(616) 891-0211
weiss@calschools.org

Judy Kaechele
(616) 891-0211
kaechelej@calschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
February 9 - Saturday
BCS Championship Finals 2019Parchment HS RESULTS POSTED
Cheer on the LakeHoughton Lake Celeste Kubiak
(989) 538-0804
celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
RESULTS POSTED
Delta Plex InviteDelta Plex REGISTRATION CLOSEDAbby Kanitz
616-780-3574
atkanitz@gmail.com

Chris Hudson

chris@deltaplex.com


Registration Form (pdf)
CANCELLED
Lakeland InvitationalLakeland MS-$125, F/JV/V-$150, all 3 teams-$400Tracie Hovarter
(810) 545-8678
lakelandeaglescheer@gmail.com

Todd Miller

todd.miller@hvs.org
RESULTS POSTED
Lakewood Valentine\\\'s CheerfestLakewood $125/HS $85/MSVarsity, JV, Middle SchoolKim Martin

kim91martin@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
Oxford Mardi Gras Cheer Invitational 2019Oxford HS Alanna Weber
(248) 969-5110
alanna.weber@oxfordschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
PC Cheer FestPortage Central $100Katie Eichstaedt
(269) 323-5206
keichstaedt@portageps.org

Joseph Wallace

jwallace@portageps.org
RESULTS POSTED
Saline Invitational 2019Saline HS $125Cathy Mutter
(906) 202-2468
salinecheer@gmail.com

Sara Hendrick
(906) 202-2423
salinecheer@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
Sweetheart InvitationalWebberville REGISTRATION CLOSEDSandy Judd
(517) 521-3447
sjudd@webbervilleschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
Tiger Invitational 2019Fenton HS $110/teamMorgan Martinez
(810) 965-1552
mmartinez@fentonschools.org
RESULTS POSTED
Tower InvitationalWarren Woods Tower $100Abbey Crawford
(586) 3035637
wwtcheerleading@gmail.com

Craig Cutshaw
(586) 4394566
ccutshaw@mywwps.org
RESULTS POSTED
Trenton Cheer InvitationalTrenton $100Michelle Maci
(734) 5581489
trentoncheerleading@gmail.com

James Trush

trushj@trentonschools.com
RESULTS POSTED
February 11 - Monday
Big 8 Conference #3Union City RESULTS POSTED
BWAC #3 2019North Branch HS RESULTS POSTED
CAAC White League MeetPortland Mindy Blaschka
(517) 6472981
mblaschka@portlandk12.org

Kevin Veale
(517) 6472981
kveale@portlandk12.org
RESULTS POSTED
Flint Metro League #2 2019Owosso HS RESULTS POSTED
GL Open 2019Gull Lake HS $100/teamKaryn Furlong
(269) 548-3501
kfurlong@gulllakecs.org
RESULTS POSTED
I-8 #3 2019Hastings HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Red #2 2019Henry Ford II RESULTS POSTED
MAC SilverNew Haven HS RESULTS POSTED
Morenci Meet 2019Morenci HS RESULTS POSTED
OK Gold/Green #4Forest Hills Eastern HS RESULTS POSTED
SEC Red #2 2019Saline HS RESULTS POSTED
SEC White #2 2019Lincoln HS RESULTS POSTED
February 13 - Wednesday
Bulldog InvitationalVicksburg Stacy Childs

vhscheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Comstock Park Invitational 2019 #2Comstock Park HS Chris Sposaro
(616) 254-5200
csposaro@cppschools.com

Hayley Robinson

hayleymariah61@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
Huron League Finals 2019Jefferson HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Red #3 2019Henry Ford II HS RESULTS POSTED
Meridian Invite 2019Sanford Meridian HS RESULTS POSTED
February 14 - Thursday
Cascades Conference Finals 2019Michigan Center HS RESULTS POSTED
Crusaders Middle School Meet 2019LCN RESULTS POSTED
Flint Metro League #3 2019Clio HS RESULTS POSTED
MIAC 3 2019Lutheran Westland HS RESULTS POSTED
February 15 - Friday
District 12.2Mona Shores

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 15.3Yale

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 18.3Comstock Park

Registration Form (pdf)
6PM RESULTS POSTED
District 19.4Gobles

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 2.1Wyandotte- Roosevelt

Registration Form (pdf)
6PM RESULTS POSTED
District 7.2Gull Lake

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 8.2Southgate Anderson

Registration Form (pdf)
6PM RESULTS POSTED
February 16 - Saturday
District 1.1Rockford

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 10.2Linden

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 11.2Mt Pleasant

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 13.3Otsego

Registration Form (pdf)
5PM
District 14.3Onsted

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 16.3Chesaning

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 17.3Shepherd

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 20.4Jackson-Vandercook Lake

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 21.4Whitmore Lake

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 22.4Vassar

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 23.4Holton

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 24.4Brethren

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
District 3.1Warren Mott

Registration Form (pdf)
10AM RESULTS POSTED
District 4.1Stoney Creek

Registration Form (pdf)
10AM RESULTS POSTED
District 5.1Novi

Registration Form (pdf)
11AM RESULTS POSTED
District 6.1Lake Orion

Registration Form (pdf)
10AM RESULTS POSTED
District 9.2St Clair Shores - Lake Shore

Registration Form (pdf)
10AM RESULTS POSTED
February 20 - Wednesday
February 23 - Saturday
Regional 1.1 RESULTS POSTED
Regional 2.1 RESULTS POSTED
Regional 3.2 RESULTS POSTED
Regional 4.2 RESULTS POSTED
Regional 5.3Rockford https://goo.gl/mnbTfQ RESULTS POSTED
Regional 6.3Grand Blanc RESULTS POSTED
Regional 7.4Caledonia RESULTS POSTED
Regional 8.4Mason https://goo.gl/SBphTa RESULTS POSTED