Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
December
December 1 - Saturday
Lawton Blue Devil Black Out 2018Lawton HS $75 MS; $100 JV/VMS, JV, VarsityHolly James
(269) 535-0281
hjames@lawtoncs.org


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Little Tiger TournamentHudson $75/one team, $125/two teams, $150 three teamsKelly Bailey
(517) 416-8234
kabailey_79@hotmail.com

Jeremy Beal

jbeal@hudson.k12.mi.us
Novi Winter Warm UpNovi Lindsey Coratti

lmkoestering@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Plainwell Cheer Fest 2018Plainwell HS RESULTS POSTED
Rockford MS Invitational 2018Rockford HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDKassy Clark
(616) 437-9954
kassyclark77@gmail.com
December 4 - Tuesday
Big Reds Middle School InvitePaw Paw $75Stefanie Miller
(269) 501-1454
stefanie.miller@ppps.org

April Wilger
(269) 415-5500
April.Wilger@ppps.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
December 5 - Wednesday
Grandville MS Competition 2018Grandville RESULTS POSTED
Leslie Winterfest 2018Leslie HS $150Jean Maiville
(517) 285-7161
jean.maiville@leslie.k12.net

Scott Cousineau
(517) 589-9500
scott.cousineau@lesliek12.net
RESULTS POSTED
Wolverine Conference RESULTS POSTED
December 6 - Thursday
Madison Middle School InvitationalMadison MS RESULTS POSTED
West Michigan MS Meet 2018Allendale RESULTS POSTED
December 7 - Friday
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - ShepherdShepherd $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity RESULTS POSTED
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - Warren CousinoWarren Cousino HS $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity

Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - Waterford MottWaterford Mott HS $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity RESULTS POSTED
December 8 - Saturday
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - Chippewa HillsChippewa Hills HS $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity RESULTS POSTED
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - Grand Rapids West Catholic (D3-4)Grand Rapids West Catholic HS $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity RESULTS POSTED
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - Jackson NorthwestJackson Northwest HS $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity RESULTS POSTED
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - Kenowa Hills (D1-2)Kenowa Hills $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity RESULTS POSTED
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - MunisingMunising HS $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity RESULTS POSTED
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - Paw PawPaw Paw HS $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity RESULTS POSTED
CCCAM Scholarship Invitational - TroyTroy HS $100 Varsity; $50 Sub-varsity

Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Grass Lake Competition 2018Grass Lake HS RESULTS POSTED
Homer InvitationalHomer Hannah Philson
(989) 576-1475
hphilson@homerschools.net

Brad Roth
(517) 568-4461
broth@homerschools.net
RESULTS POSTED
Jenison MS CompetitionJenison 100 for 1st team, $75 for each additionalLindsay Fischer
(616) 558-4505
Jenisoncubcheer@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
December 10 - Monday
CSAA League Meet #1Chippewa Hills HS RESULTS POSTED
Portage Northern Middle School CompetitionPortage Northern $50Middle SchoolChris Riker
cricker@portageps.org
RESULTS POSTED
December 11 - Tuesday
JayHawk InvitationalVandercook Lake RESULTS POSTED
OAA Conference MeetRochester RESULTS POSTED
December 12 - Wednesday
LCAA Columbia Central 2018Columbia Central RESULTS POSTED
MAC Crossover #1 2018Dakota HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Crossover #1 2018Warren Mott HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Crossover #2 2018Stevenson HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Crossover #4 2018Marine City HS RESULTS POSTED
MAC Crossover #5 2018Warren Woods Tower HS RESULTS POSTED
December 13 - Thursday
December 14 - Friday
CAAC Scholarship MeetDewitt RESULTS POSTED
Little Cardinal InvitationalMichigan Center $75Jessica Trefry
(517) 937-2313
Jessica.Trefry@mccardinals.org

Chad Patrick
(517) 764-1440
Chad.Patrick@mccardinals.org
Mighty Mav Cheer ClassicMilford Patti Warzecha

patti.warzecha@hvs.org
RESULTS POSTED
December 15 - Saturday
3rd Annual Oakland County ChampionshipsStoney Creek RESULTS POSTED
BHS Winter ClassicBrethren $100/$85Jason Kemler
(231) 477-5355
kemlerj@manistee.org

Deborra Maxey
(231)362-3440
maxey@kaltelnet.net


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Big Red\\\'s Competitive Cheer InvitePaw Paw $100Stefanie Miller
(269) 501-1454
stefanie.miller@ppps.org
RESULTS POSTED
Bluejay Invitational 2018Shepherd HS $100Andrea Hall
(517) 673-6284
a.e.hall1983@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
RESULTS POSTED
Chesaning Cheer Competition 2018Chesaning HS $125/teamCandace Gotham

cgotham@chesaning.k12.mi.us
RESULTS POSTED
Cousino High School\\\'s 10th Annual Cheer for CharityCousino HS $125Tina Brown
(586) 899-4088
katbrown59@yahoo.com
RESULTS POSTED
Flat Rock InvitationalFlat Rock $100Tanya Vaughn
(734) 3775343
tvaughn@flatrockschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
RESULTS POSTED
Hanover Horton InvitationalHanover Horton RESULTS POSTED
Hartland Cheer InviteHartland Candace Fahr
(248)760-8201
candacewilliams@hartlandschools.us

JD Wheeler
(810) 626-2302
jdwheeler2hartlandschools.us
RESULTS POSTED
Lincoln Park Railsplitter Invitational 2019Lincoln Park HS $125Lisa Flanigan
(313) 389-2060
lisa.flanigan@lpps.info

Don McKenzie
(313) 389-0260
donald.mckenzie@lpps.info
RESULTS POSTED
Onsted Invitational 2018Onsted HS $100 Varsity $50 JV & Middle SchoolMichelle Goetz

michelleradzikowski@yahoo.com

Damian Hiram
(517) 467-2174
hiram.d@onstedschools.us
RESULTS POSTED
Walled Lake Western InviteWalled Lake Western $125 Varsity, $100 Sub Varsity, $80 MSAmber Stocks
(734) 834-7330
wlwcheercoaches@gmail.com

Michelle Zach
(248) 98205662
wlwcheer@gmail.com
RESULTS POSTED
West Ottawa InvitationalWest Ottawa HS (North Building) $125/HS $100 MSMS, 9, JV, VarsityKelli Polinskey

polinskeyk@westottawa.net

Karen Dykema
(616) 786-1118
dykemak@westottawa.net
RESULTS POSTED
December 17 - Monday
Holiday InviteGrandville $100Julie Smith-Boyd
(616) 667-2917
jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org

Sue VanGessel
(616)254-6436
svangessel@gpsbulldogs.org
Ovid Elsie InviteOvid Elsie $125Sonya Latz
(989) 834-2271
sonya.latz@ovidelsie.org
December 18 - Tuesday
OK Gold/Green #1Zeeland East
December 19 - Wednesday
GLMS Winter Fest 2018Gull Lake HS $50/teamKaryn Furlong
(269) 548-3501
kfurlong@gulllakecs.org
Jenison Competition 2018Jenison REGISTRATION CLOSEDLindsay Fischer
(616) 558-4505
Jenisoncubcheer@gmail.com
LCAA Onsted 2018Onsted HS
Sailor InvitationalMona Shores Todd Conrad
(231) 780-4711
conradt@monashores.net

Sandi Hirvo
(231) 780-4711
hirvos@monashores.net
Tiger Rumble 2018Lawrence HS $100 1st team, $50 each additionalAll levelsJenny Phillips

jennyphillips@lawrencetigers.com

Athletic Director

aaronamthor@lawrencetigers.com
Winter Classic 2018Jonesville HS $100-Varsity/Jv $85-Middle schoolKathy Bondsteel
(517) 826-7024
kbondsteel@jonesvilleschools.org

Christie Campbell
(517) 610-9643
campbell.christier@gmail.com
December 21 - Friday
Chiefs Christmas Classic 2018New Boston Huron HS $150Danielle Lobato
(734) 777-9905
lobatod@huronschools.org

Jodie Kucharczyk
(734) 787-0193
kucharczyk97@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
December 22 - Saturday
11th Annual Gobles Holiday Cheer BashGobles HS $100per Middle School Team / $150per High School TeamChris Miller
(269) 628-9394
chris.miller@gobles.org

Karla Koviak
(269) 788-4443
krkoviak@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)