Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
January
January 3 - Friday
Sparta Invitational 2020Sparta HS $100/teamKelly Rider
(231) 830-4612
kelly.rider@spartaschools.org

Heather Auterson
(616) 890-4933
spartacheer1@gmail.com
January 4 - Saturday
Blackhawk Invitational 2020Leslie $150Jean Maiville

jean.maiville@lesliek12.net
Cheer on the Pier 2020Alpena HS $100Angel Howard
(989) 255-2972
howarda@alpenaschools.com

Chelsea Paad
(989) 657-4659
coachpaad@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Grandville Invitational 2020Grandville HS $160 / teamJulie Smith-Boyd
(616) 667-2917
jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org
Maple Valley New Year Invitational 2020Maple Valley HS/Vermontville $100Sarah Huissen
(269) 838-9326
shuissen@gmail.com

Landon Wilkes
(517) 852-9275
lwilkes@mvs.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
Mustang Invitational 2020Portage Central HS Katie Eichstaedt
(269) 323-5206
keichstaedt@portageps.org
Northpointe Christian Invitational 2020Grand Rapids Northpointe Christian HS $100/Varsity, JV, Freshman $75/MSSue Smith

suesmith3597@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Titan Invite 2020Sterling Heights Stevenson $125Callie Marcinkowski
(586) 8386845
callie.marcinkowski@gmail.com

Treavor Smith
treavor.smith@uticak12.org


Online Registration (link)
January 7 - Tuesday
January 8 - Wednesday
January 9 - Thursday
APMS Panther Cheer Fest 2020Allen Park HS $125Jessica Tremonti
(313) 478-0819
jessicatremonti@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
SEC Red #1 2020Bedford HS
SEC White #1 2020Ypsilanti Lincoln HS
January 10 - Friday
Chesaning Cheer Invitational 2020Chesaning $125Candace Gotham
(989) 2741520
cgotham@chesaning.k12.mi.us

Jason Hemgesberg
(989) 845-8099
jhemgesberg@chesaning.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
Lakewood Cheer FestLakewood Cost $125 for Varsity and JV Cost $85 for MSVarsity/JV and MS TeamsKim Martin

kim91martin@yahoo.com
Richmond Blue Devil Invite 2020Richmond HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDKelli Matthes
586-842-8488
Kelli.matthes@yahoo.com
January 11 - Saturday
5th Annual Northwest InvitationalJackson Northwest HS $125 for 1st team, $75for each additionalMelissa Coito
517-937-2313
Nwcheer.info@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Allen Park Invitational 2020Allen Park HS $125 / teamJulie Goodwin
(313) 415-6638
jgood7321@comcast.net


Registration Form (pdf)
Blue Devil Invitational 2020Gull Lake $100 per team $75 for MSKaryn Furlong
(269) 548-3520
kfurlong@gulllakecs.org

Noreen Arnold
(269) 548-3520
narnold@gulllakecs.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Breckenridge Cheers! Invite 2020Breckenridge HS $125 for 1st team, $100 for each additionalNicki Smith
(989) 423-7658
nsmith@breckhuskies.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Brighton\'s Best Invitational 2020Brighton HS $125 - F/JV/V; $100 - MS; $50 YouthChristina Wilson
(734) 673-5445
Wilsonc@brightonk12.com

John Thompson

Thompsj@brightonk12.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Cedar Springs Invitational 2020Cedar Springs HS $150 HS; $100 MS; $400 capJohn Norton

John.norton@csredhawks.org
Chemic Invitational 2020Midland HS $125/high school team; $85/middle school teamsBen Fuller
(989) 323-7988
michiganstorm.ben@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Comstock Park Invitational 2020Comstock Park HS $100Kathy Felty
(616) 540-2376
kafelty@yahoo.com

Chris Sposaro
(616) 254-5200
csposaro@cppschools.com
Crusader MS Cheer Invitational 2020L\'Anse Creuse North $125Rhonda Johnston
(586) 306-5945
lcnhscheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Falcon Invitational 2020Allendale Padley Gallagher
(616) 4058797
allendalecheerleading@gmail.com

Laurie Watson

watsonlau@apsfalcons.net


Online Registration (link)
Frankenmuth Eagle Invitational 2020Frankenmuth $100Amanda Reisig
(989) 2741980
frankenmuthcheer@gmail.com

Allie Trevino
(989) 3265887
frankenmuthcheer@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Oxford Mardi Gras Invitational 2020Oxford $150 Varsity/$125 Sub-VarsityAlanna Weber
(248) 9695110
alanna.weber@oxfordschools.org

Daneen Kincaid
(248) 9695111


Online Registration (link)
Perry Winter Classic 2020Perry $125/teamVarsity, JV, MSCierra Reau
989-600-1335
cierra.ramirez@baker.edu


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Tiger Tournament 2020Hudson HS $100 HS; $75 MSKelly Bailey
(517) 4168234
kabailey_79@hotmail.com

Jeremy Beal
(517) 4488912
jbeal@hudson.k12.mi.us
Troy Athens Invitational 2020Troy Athens Kaja Clark
(248) 7092986
kaja.clark@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
West Ottawa Invitational 2020West Ottawa HS $125/high school teams $100/middle school teamsKelli Polinskey
616-786-1200, ext. 3430
polinskeyk@westottawa.net

Karen Dykema
(616) 786-1118
dykemak@westottawa.net
Winter Wildcat Challenge 2020Northern Michigan University Lucy Anthony
906-250-5152
luanthon@nmu.edu
Wyoming Wolves Invitational 2020Wyoming HS Ted Hollern

hollert@wyomingps.org

Anna Ramirez

anr1656@gmail.com
January 14 - Tuesday
January 15 - Wednesday
GLAC League #1 2020Maple Valley HS
I-8 League Meet #1 2020Lumen Christi HS
LCAA Meet #2 2020Ida HS
MAC Blue #1 2020Port Huron HS
MAC Gold #1 2020Lakeview HS
MAC Red #1 2020Dakota HS
MAC Silver #1 2020Sterling Heights HS
MAC White #1 2020Romeo HS
Marion Invitational 2020Marion HS $100Danyel Prielipp
(231) 743-2836
dprielipp@marion.k12.mi.us


Registration Form (pdf)
OAA Red Meet #2 - 2020Rochester Adams HS
January 16 - Thursday
January 17 - Friday
Pennfield Invite 2020Pennfield $100Kristen Tucker
(757)667-0158
pennfieldcheerleading@gmail.com

Nicki Govier
(269) 209-4074
nicolegovier@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
TK Invite 2020Thornapple-Kellogg HS $100Sharon Jansma
(269) 795-5432
sjansma@tkschools.org

Ally Clouse

amnye01@gmail.com
January 18 - Saturday
6th Annual Plymouth Invite 2020Plymouth h School Fee Varsity $125 Sub-Varsity $100 Middle School $75Samantha Koehler
(313) 492-4944
PlymouthCheerVarsity@pccsk12.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Addison Panther Invitational 2020Addison Josh Lindeman
(517) 673-0028
joshua.lindeman@addisonschools.us

Jessica Sword
(517) 448-0854
jsword@adrian.edu
Beal City Invitational 2020Beal City HS $100 / teamAarron Butkovich
(989) 644-3944
abutkovich@bealcityschools.net

Bailie Erway
(779) 777-0405
bailienerway@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Big Reds Competitive Cheer Invitational 2020Paw Paw HS $100Stefanie Miller
(269) 5011454
stefanie.miller@ppps.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Cheer at the Hive 2020Harrison HS Kim Mott

kmott130@yahoo.com
Cougar Spirit Invitational 2020Stoney Creek HS $150 / teamTricia Williams
(248) 520-8528
cougarscoachwillie@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Davison Invitational 2020Davison HS $125 / teamKenzie Tallman
(810) 962-2280
ktallman423@gmail.com

Melissa Keller
(810) 853-9679
ktallman423@gmail.com
Hartland Heat Invite 2020Hartland Candace Fahr
(248) 7608201
candacefahr@hartlandschools.us

JD Wheeler
(810) 6262302
jdwheeler@hartlandschools.us
Hudsonville Invitational 2020Hudsonville HS $100; 3 or more teams $85/teamAmanda Isenga
(616) 669-1500
aisenga@hpseagles.net


Registration Form (pdf)
Knights Invitational - Oak Park 2020Oak Park HS $125Varsity JV Freshman Middle School Youth ExhibitionJade Burns
(734) 7306761
oakparkcheer@gmail.com

Greg Carter
(248) 3367746
gcarter@oakparkschools.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Pewamo Westphalia Cheer Competition 2020Pewamo Westphalia Staci Myers
(989) 640-0192
roachstaci@hotmail.com
Pirate Blackout Invitational 2020Pinckney HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDTricia Richardson

CheerCoachTricia@gmail.com
Shorian Invitational 2019St Clair Shores Lake Shore HS $125 each or 3/$300Sherri Taormina
(586) 876-9315
staormina@lsps.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Waverly Warrior Invitational 2020Waverly Varsity - $125, JV Freshman - $125, Middle School - $100Salome Preston
(517) 3212189
spreston@waverlyk12.net

Scott Casteele
(517) 3212189
scasteele@waverlyk12.net


Online Registration (link)
WildCat Invitational 2020Mattawan HS Sue Jaques
(269) 668-3361
sjaques@mattawanschools.org

Nichole Plume
(616) 773-8899
nicholeplume@gmail.com
Wolfpack Cheer Invite 2020Bay City Central Jennifer Thunberg

thunbergj@bcschools.net

Megan Tourda- Nelson
(989) 893-9541 x1303
tourdam@bcschools.net


Online Registration (link)
January 21 - Tuesday
January 22 - Wednesday
Evart Invitational #1 2020Evart HS $100 / teamMarty Pattee
(231) 590-7414
patteem@evartps.org

Jay Wallace
(231) 734-5551
wallacej@evartps.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Flint Metro League #2 - 2020Flushing HS
KLAA East #1 2020Livonia Stevenson HS
KLAA West #1 2020Brighton HS
LCAA Meet #3 2020Blissfield HS
Snowflake Invitational 2020Webberville HS $125 per V/JV, $100 per MS. Multiple teams - $125 first team and $100 for each additional team.Sandy Judd
(517) 5213447
sjudd@webbervilleschools.org

Paige Wilson
(517) 3752005
wils1305@msu.edu


Registration Form (pdf)
January 23 - Thursday
January 24 - Friday
January 25 - Saturday
2020 Livonia Franklin Lady Patriots InvitationalLivonia Franklin HS $125 Varsity, $100 JV/Freshman, $80 Middle SchoolMalinda Williams
(248) 499-4125
bizybizyb@yahoo.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
29th Annual Cheer InvitationalBrethren HS $100/$85Jason Kemler
(231) 477-5355
kemlerj@manistee.org

Deborra Maxey
(231) 362-3440


Registration Form (pdf)
Adams Invitational 2020Rochester Adams HS $125 / teamBrooke Miller
(248) 765-3962
coachbrookemiller@gmail.com

Jason Rapp

jrapp@rochester.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Alma College Spiritfest 2020Alma College REGISTRATION CLOSEDAngie Adams

adamsam@alma.edu

Michelle Sabourin

sabourinmm@alma.edu
Bobcat Cheer Classic 2020Grand Blanc HS $120 / team; $300 / 3 teamsBonnie Koenig
(810) 965-1185
bbkoenig@gmail.com

Christina Swansey
(248) 939-6967
coachswansey@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Bulldog Classic 2020Otsego HS $100 / teamLyndsey Counterman

lyndsey.banks11@gmail.com

John Kubiak
(269) 6947405
jkubiak@otsegops.org
Cardinal Invitational 2020Michigan Center $125 for 1st team $75 each additional teamJessica Trefry
(517) 9375756
Jessica.Trefry@mccardinals.org

Chad Patrick
(517) 764-1440
Chad.Patrick@mccardinals.org


Online Registration (link)
Clinton Redskin Invitational 2020Clinton HS Jeff Waltz

jeffrey.waltz@clinton.k12.mi.us

Dawn Bolan
cheercoachdawn@hotmail.com
DK Panther InviteDelton Kellogg Mike Mohn
(269) 6231532
mike.mohn@Dkschools.org

Zoe Reynolds
(269) 4200226
zoe.reynolds@dkschools.org
Hamilton Invitational 2020Hamilton HS $100 for 1 team or $175 for 2 teamsAdrian Sinkler
(616) 304-4820
coach.adriansinkler@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Holt Ram Invitational 2020Holt HS $125/$100Gretchen Gibbs

holtramscheer@gmail.com

Renee Sadler

rsadler@hpsk12.net


Online Registration (link)
Melvindale Cheer Invitational 2020Melvindale HS $100Jessica Konopka
(313) 779-0250
MelNapCheer@yahoo.com

John ONeill
(313) 389-3320
ONeillJ@MelNapSchools.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Oakland County Cheer Competition 2020Oxford HS Alanna Weber
(248) 969-5110
alanna.weber@oxfordschools.org


Online Registration (link)
Rockford High School Invite 2020Rockford HS $100 / teamKassy Clark
(616) 437-9954
kassyclark77@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Trojan Invitational 2020Whitmore Lake HS $125 Varsity; $75 JV; $50 MSBrad McCormack
(734) 449-4461
Brad.McCormack@wlps.net
UP Cheer Classic 2020Munising HS $100 Varsity; $50 MS/JVNicole Lasak
(906) 202-0453
nicole.lasak@mps-up.com

DeeJay Paquette
(906) 387 2103
deejay.paquette@mps-up.com


Online Registration (link)
Wyandotte Invitational 2020Wyandotte Roosevelt HS $100 / teamMS, HSBobbie Haidy
(734) 341-4502
wyandottecheerleading@yahoo.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
January 27 - Monday
Loy Norrix 2020Kalamazoo Loy Norrix 125625 average or lower in 2018Andrew Laboe
(269) 3370242
laboeam@kalamazoopublicschools.net

Zachary Rickli
(269) 3370242
laboeam@kalamazoopublicschools.net
January 29 - Wednesday
Bulldog Inv. 2020Grandville HS $100 / teamJulie Smith-Boyd
(616) 667-2917
jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org
GLAC League #2 2020Perry HS
I-8 League Meet #2 2020Parma Western HS
KLAA East #2 2020Livonia Churchill HS
KLAA West #2 2020Northville
MAC Blue #2 2020Roseville HS
MAC Gold #2 2020Marine City HS
MAC Red #2 2020Lanse Creuse North HS
MAC Silver #2 2020Warren Woods Tower HS
MAC White #2 2020St Clair HS
McBain Cheer Invitational 2020McBain HS $100Brianne Sikkema
231-825-8023
briannesikkema@mcbain.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Warrior Invitational 2020Chippewa Hills HS Varsity $100 Sub Varsity $75Danielle Bentley

chippewahillscheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
January 30 - Thursday
January 31 - Friday
2020 Ram RumbleLamphere HS $115Tracy Wilkinson

ramslhscheer@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
3rd Annual Bulldog BashChelsea HS Stephanie Pratto

spratto@chelsea.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)
Broncho Bash 2020Holly First team cost- $150.00 Second team cost- $125.00 Additional teams add - $75.00Sandra Tillier
(248) 807-1583
Sandra.Tillier@hask12.org

Casey Lombard
(248) 328-3243
Casey.Lombard@hask12.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Middle School Mash Up 2020Fraser HS $120North American Spirit - Shelley or Mary
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Tiger Rumble 2020Allegan HS Ron Orr
(269) 217-9193
rorr@alleganps.org

Amber Caldarona
(269) 680-5146
ambercaldarona@gmail.com
Tiger Rumble 2020Allegan HS Ron Orr
(269) 217-9193
rorr@alleganps.org

Amber Caldarona
(269) 680-5146
ambercaldarona@gmail.com