Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
February
February 1 - Saturday
Giant Invitational 2020Kalamazoo Central HS $100 per team/$175 for twoDeveta Gardner
(269) 998-2683
devetagardnerphd@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Oiler Invitational 2020Mt Pleasant HS Kristin Willey
(989) 817-1278
kwilley@mtpleasant.edzone.net


Online Registration (link)
February 6 - Thursday
February 8 - Saturday
Cheer on the Lake 2020Houghton Lake HS Celeste Kubiak
989-538-0804
celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
Mason Invitational 2020Mason HS Kathy Showers
(517) 285-5325
kathy.showers@yahoo.com

Greg Lattig
517-676-6535
lattigg@masonk12.net
NorthStar Invitational 2020Forest Hills Northern HS $125 / teamCory Anderson

coanderson@fhps.net


Online Registration (link)
Saline Invitational 2020Saline HS Cathy Mutter
(906) 202-2468
salinecheer@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
February 15 - Saturday
Royal Oak Invite 2020Royal Oak HS $125 for 1st team & $100 each additionalJess Eichles-Tolonen
(248) 600-3760
ROHSprogramCHEER@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
February 19 - Wednesday
Comstock Park Invitational #2 2020Comstock Park HS $100Kathy Felty
(616) 540-2376
kafelty@yahoo.com

Chris Sposaro
(616) 254-5200
csposaro@cppschools.com