Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
February
February 1 - Saturday
10th Annual Monroe Invite 2020Monroe $125Pietrina Guy
(734) 770-5017
monroecompetitivecheer@gmail.com

John Ray
(734) 265-3444
ray@monroe.k12.mi.us


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
25th Annual LO InviteLake Orion HS $125 / teamNiki Hills
(248) 693-5420
lovarsitycheer@gmail.com

Christopher Bell



Online Registration (link)
Escanaba Invite 2020Escanaba Samantha Griebel

sgriebel18@gmail.com
Evart Invitational #2 2020Evart HS $100 / teamMarty Pattee
(231) 590-7414
patteem@evartps.org

Jay Wallace
(231) 734-5551
wallacej@evartps.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Falcon Invite 2020Henry Ford II HS $125Kellie Brisson
(248) 5618545
kbrisson21@yahoo.com

William Szlaga
(586) 7971600
william.szlaga@uticak12.org


Online Registration (link)
Giant Invitational 2020Kalamazoo Central HS $100 per team/$175 for twoDeveta Gardner
(269) 998-2683
devetagardnerphd@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Grosse Ile Invitational 2020Grosse Ile High School $125/team $50 Exhibition TeamAngela Raithel
(734) 624-0534
gihscheer@gmail.com

Jim Okler
(734) 362-2458
Oklerj@gischools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Harper Creek Cheer for the Cure 2020Harper Creek $100 for one team and $75 for each additional teamMS, JV, VarsityJessica Davis
269-441-4768
davisj@harpercreek.net

Ed Greenman

greenmane@harpercreek.net


Online Registration (link)
start time 10am
Hornet Invitational 2020Kearsley HS $250 per school (all teams), or $100.00 for one teamBrooke Sharrard
(248) 935-1400
kvccoach@gmail.com

Eric Doyle
(810) 591-5307
edoyle@kearsleyschools.org


Online Registration (link)
Lakeland Invitational 2020Lakeland $150 HS/$125 MS/$400 all three teamsTracie Hovarter
(810) 5458678
lakelandeaglescheer@gmail.com

Todd Miller

todd.Miller@hvs.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
LAnse Creuse Invitational 2020LAnse Creuse HS $125/team or 3 teams for $300Tori James
5863374137
lccoachtori@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Lincoln HS Cheer Invitational 2020Ypsilanti Lincoln HS $125 - F/JV/V; $100 - MSKatie Moffett
734-484-7048
moffettk@lincolnk12.org
LMCCOA Invitational 2020Caledonia Varsity, JVAnna Ramirez

lmccoa.cheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Saginaw Valley League 2020Mt Pleasant HS Kristin Willey

kwilley@mtpleasant.edzone.net
SMCCC Finals 2020Delton Kellogg Karla Koviak
krkoviak@gmail.com
Splitter Invitational 2020Lincoln HS Christina Sperle

lincolnvarsitycheer@gmail.com

Chris Westfall

westfallc@lincolnk12.org
Sturgis Invitational 2020Sturgis HS Stephanie Smith
(269) 659-5745
stsmith@sturgisps.org
Sweetheart Invitational 2020Webberville HS $125 per V/JV, $100 per MS. Multiple teams - $125 first team and $100 for each additional team.Sandy Judd
(517) 5213447
sjudd@webbervilleschools.org

Paige Wilson
(517) 3752005
wils1305@msu.edu


Registration Form (pdf)
Tecumseh Invite 2020Tecumseh

Registration Form (pdf)
February 5 - Wednesday
February 6 - Thursday
SEC Red #3 2020Monroe HS
SEC White #3 2020Tecumseh HS
February 7 - Friday
Columbia Central Cheer for Charity 2020Columbia Central HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDTasha Perry
(517) 592-6634
columbiacentralvarsitycheer@gmail.com

Josh Kubiak
(517) 592-6634
josh.kubiak@myeagles.org
I Love Creek Cheer Invite 2020Bullock Creek HS $100 / teamJessica Dean
(989) 488-8848
jessicagdean@yahoo.com


Online Registration (link)
Pat Christiansen Memorial Scholarship 2020Gibraltar Carlson $125 per team; $75 for 6th grade exhibition * LevelsEmily Howard

ehoward1426@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Romeo Invitational 2020Romeo HS $150 / teamJaclyn Delamielleure

delamja@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Romeo Invitational 2020Romeo $150Jaclyn Delamielleure
(586) 2911999
romeobulldogcheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
February 8 - Saturday
All County Competitive Cheer Championship 2020Warren Mott $140North American Spirit - Shelley or Mary
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Cheer on the Lake 2020Houghton Lake HS $125 HS/$100 MSCeleste Kubiak
(989) 538-0804
celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org

Joe Holloway
(989) 366-2045


Registration Form (pdf)
Cheer on the Lake 2020Houghton Lake HS Celeste Kubiak
989-538-0804
celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
Freeland Falcon Invitational 2020Freeland HS Jenna Graham

freelandcheerteam@gmail.com
Kenowa Hills Invitational 2020Kenowa Hills $100 per team or $175 for JV and VarsityCharlie O\'Dell

codell@khps.org
KLAA Varsity Championship 2020Hartland HS
Mason Invitational 2020Mason HS Kathy Showers
(517) 285-5325
kathy.showers@yahoo.com

Greg Lattig
517-676-6535
lattigg@masonk12.net
NorthStar Invitational 2020Forest Hills Northern HS $125 / teamCory Anderson

coanderson@fhps.net


Online Registration (link)
OAA Championship Meet 2020Oxford HS
PC Cheer Fest 2020Portage Central HS Katie Eichstaedt
(269) 323-5206
keichstaedt@portageps.org
Saline Invitational 2020Saline HS Cathy Mutter
(906) 202-2468
salinecheer@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Tiger Invitational 2020Fenton $100Morgan Martinez
(810) 965-1552
mmartinez@fentonschools.org


Online Registration (link)
February 11 - Tuesday
700 Varsity Only Invite 2020Eisenhower HS $140North American Spirit - Shelley or Mary
(586) 281-3372
northamericanspirit@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
February 12 - Wednesday
GLAC League #3 2020Lakewood HS
I-8 League Championship 2020Jackson Northwest HS
MAC Blue #3 2020Warren Mott HS
MAC Gold #3 2020Marysville HS
MAC Red #3 2020Stevenson HS
MAC Silver #3 2020Hazel Park HS
MAC White #3 2020Lanse Creuse HS
Mustang Cheer Corral #2 2020Sanford Meridian Val MacKenzie
9898590077
vmackenzie55@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Red Devil Invitational 2020East Jordan HS $100 HS, $50 MSPhyllis Olszewski
(231) 536-2441
polszewski@ejps.org

Lisa Clavier
(231) 675-5046
lisaclavier@hotmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
February 13 - Thursday
10th Annual Rock the HouseBerrien Springs HS $100Laurie White
lwhite@homeoftheshamrocks.org
Alan Alsbro
February 14 - Friday
Huskie Invite 2020Portage Northern HS $100 / teamChris Riker
(269) 323-5456
criker@portageps.org
Lakewood Valentines CheerFest 2020Lakewood Cost $125 for Varsity and JV Cost $85 for MSVarsity/JV and MS TeamsKim Martin

kim91martin@yahoo.com
West Catholic Invitational #2 2020West Catholic HS $100 / teamAnna Ramirez

anr1656@gmail.com
February 15 - Saturday
ACP Invitational 2020Airport HS $125 First team; $100 additional teams

Online Registration (link)
BFC Invitational 2020Bishop Foley HS $125Brian Hassler
(586) 322-3952
Hassler@bishopfoley.org

Annastasia Arnica
(248) 688-6680
cheer@bishopfoley.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Brandon Cheer Invite 2020Brandon HS Varsity $100; Sub-varsity $75Samantha Hein
(248) 875-9217
blackhawk.cheer.bhs@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
Delta Plex Invite 2020Delta Plex $195Abby Kanitz
(616) 780-3574
atkanitz@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
Royal Oak Invite 2020Royal Oak HS $125 for 1st team & $100 each additionalJess Eichles-Tolonen
(248) 600-3760
ROHSprogramCHEER@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
SPEAR-IT Invite 2020Southfield A& T $125, $100 for additional teams, and $75 for MSSTANCIE NAPOLEON
(313) 4433364
STANCIEN@YAHOO.COM

TEONA WASH
(313) 2937771
TWASH6285@GMAIL.COM Click to edit...


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Tower Invitational 2020Warren Woods Tower $150 for 1st team & $125 each additionalAbbey Crawford
(586) 3035637
wwtcheerleading@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)
February 17 - Monday
Cheer by the Pier 2020St Joseph HS Brittany Hausmann

bhausman@sjschools.org
Comstock Park Invitational #2 2020Comstock Park HS $100Kathy Felty
(616) 540-2376
kafelty@yahoo.com

Chris Sposaro
(616) 254-5200
csposaro@cppschools.com
February 18 - Tuesday
February 19 - Wednesday
Bulldog Invitational 2020Vicksburg HS MS, VarsityMike Roy
(269) 321-1164
Mroy@vicksburgcommunityschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Morenci Meet 2020Morenci HS $100Robyn Taylor
(517) 4586324
robyncheers@yahoo.com