Competitions
Date:
Click on a month ABOVE, or click on the date field and select a date. Please be sure to CLEARLY IDENTIFY the school names on the tally sheets you send in.
Clearly identify the "groups" that you issued awards to "New Competition Listing Request", "Upload Participating Teams", "Upload Scores" michigancompetitivecheer@gmail.com

NOTE: Anyone can use the forms above to list competitions and send scores. Please help keep the website updated by using these forms to send information.

   Name of Event Host School/Location Fee Levels Contact Participants Note
December
December 4 - Wednesday
Grandville Middle School Invite 2019Grandville HS Julie Smith-Boyd
(616) 667-2917
jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org

Kim Thornton
(616) 254-6622
kthornton@gpsbulldogs.org
December 6 - Friday
Mighty Mavs Cheer Classic 2020Milford $125 Varsity, $100 JV, Freshman & Middle School 3 or more Teams Discount availablePatti Warzecha
(248) 330-7323
patti.warzecha@hvs.org

AD / Jim Marszalek

jim.marszalek@hvs.org


Online Registration (link)
December 7 - Saturday
Bluejay Invitational 2019Shepherd HS $100 / teamAndrea Hall
517-673-6254
a.e.hall1983@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Homer Invite 2019Homer HS Brad Roth
(517) 5684461
broth@homerschools.net
Lawton Black Out Invitational 2019Lawton HS $100 JV/Varsity; $75 MSHolly James
269-535-0281
hjames@lawtoncs.org

Chris Richter

crichter@lawtoncs.org
Lincoln Park Railsplitter InvitationalLincoln Park High School $125Kaytie Brucki
(313) 389-0260
katherine.brucki@lpps.info

Don McKenzie
(313) 389-0260
donald.mckenzie@lpps.info


Online Registration (link)
Little Tiger Invitational 2019Hudson HS $75Kelly Bailey
(517) 4168234
kabailey_79@hotmail.com

Jeremy Beal
(517) 4488912
jbeal@hudson.k12.mi.us
Novi Fire Up 2019Novi Lindsey Coratti

lindsey.coratti@novik12.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Rockford Middle School Invitational 2019Rockford HS $100 / teamKassy Clark
(616) 437-9954
kassyclark77@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
December 9 - Monday
Huskie Middle School Meet 2019Portage Northern HS $75Chris Riker
(269) 323-5456
criker@portageps.org
December 10 - Tuesday
Big Reds Competitive Cheer Middle School Invitational 2019Paw Paw High School @ Paw Paw Middle School $75Stefanie Miller
(269) 5011454
stefanie.miller@ppps.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Unwap the Mystery InviteVandercook Lake High School team $200 each/ MS team $150 each (covers cost of 16 t-shirts)Sarah DuBois
(517) 9907619
sarah.dubois@vandyschools.org

Barb Blair
(517) 7828167
barb.blair@vandyschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
December 11 - Wednesday
LCAA Middle School MeetOnsted HS
Leslie Winterfest 2019Leslie $150Jean Maiville
(517) 285-7161
jean.maiville@lesliek12.net
Tiger MS Invite 2019Lawrence HS $100 for one team and $50 for each additional teamMS OnlyJenny Phillips
(269) 674-8232
jennyphillips@lawrencetigers.com

Aaron Amthor
(269) 674-8232
aaronamthor@lawrencetigers.com
December 12 - Thursday
Red Devil Scrimmage 2020East Jordan HS $25Phyllis Olszewski
(231) 536-2441
polszewski@ejps.org

Lisa Clavier
(231) 675-5046
lisaclavier@hotmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
December 13 - Friday
December 14 - Saturday
December 18 - Wednesday
Jenison Competition 2019Jenison HS REGISTRATION CLOSEDLindsay Fischer
(616) 558-4505
Jenisoncubcheer@gmail.com


Registration Form (pdf)
LCAA Meet #1 2019Hudson HS
MAC Crossover #1 2019Anchor Bay HS
MAC Crossover #2 2019Chippewa Valley HS
MAC Crossover #3 2019Cousino HS
MAC Crossover #4 2019Lake Shore HS
MAC Crossover #5New Haven HS
McBain Cheer Invitational 2019McBain HS $100Brianne Sikkema
231-825-8023
briannesikkema@mcbain.org


Registration Form (pdf)
OAA Red Jamboree #1 2019Stoney Creek HS
Sailor Invitational 2019Mona Shores HS Todd Conrad
(231) 7804711 ext. 8312
conradt@monashores.net

Sandi Hirvo
(231) 7804711 ext. 8310
hirvos@monashores.net
Tiger Rumble 2019Lawrence HS $100 for one team and $50 for each additional teamHS OnlyJenny Phillips
(269) 674-8232
jennyphillips@lawrencetigers.com

Aaron Amthor
(269) 674-8232
aaronamthor@lawrencetigers.com
December 19 - Thursday
Gull Lake Winter Fest 2019Gull Lake $75Karyn Furlong
(269) 548-3520
kfurlong@gulllakecs.org

Noreen Arnold
(269) 548-3520


Registration Form (pdf)
December 20 - Friday
Chiefs Christmas Classic 2019New Boston Huron $150Danielle Lobato
(734) 777-9905
lobatod@huronschools.org

Marty Salazar

salazarm@huronschools.org


Registration Form (pdf)
Flat Rock InvitationalFlat Rock REGISTRATION CLOSEDKatelynne Zipfel
(734) 7323888
katelynneblosser@gmail.com

Mike Wagner

mwagner@flatrockschools.org
December 21 - Saturday
Big Reds Competitive Cheer Invitational 2019Paw Paw HS $100Stefanie Miller
(269) 5011454
stefanie.miller@ppps.org


Online Registration (link)

Registration Form (pdf)
Cousino Cheer for Charity 2019Cousino HS $125Aaron Setlak
(586) 698-4585
setlak@wcskids.net


Registration Form (pdf)
Grandville Holiday Invitational 2019Grandville HS $10$100 / teamJulie Smith-Boyd
(616) 667-2917
jsmithboyd@gpsbulldogs.org
Onsted Invitational 2019Onsted HS $100 Varsity $50 JV/MSMichelle Goetz
(517) 6730681
michelleradzikowski@yahoo.com

Damian Hiram
(517) 4672171
hiram.d@onstedschools.us
Reeths-Puffer Invitational 2020Reeths-Puffer HS $125Tony Schmitt

schmittt@reeths-puffer.org

Amy Gesiakowski
(231) 2863056
reethspuffer.cheer@gmail.com


Online Registration (link)