Name of Event Host School/Location Levels
December
December 1 - Saturday
December 4 - Tuesday
December 5 - Wednesday
December 6 - Thursday
December 7 - Friday
December 8 - Saturday
December 10 - Monday
December 11 - Tuesday
JayHawk InvitationalVandercook Lake
OAA Conference MeetRochester
December 12 - Wednesday
LCAA Columbia Central 2018Columbia Central
MAC Crossover #1 2018Dakota HS
MAC Crossover #1 2018Warren Mott HS
MAC Crossover #2 2018Stevenson HS
MAC Crossover #4 2018Marine City HS
MAC Crossover #5 2018Warren Woods Tower HS
December 13 - Thursday
December 14 - Friday
December 15 - Saturday
December 17 - Monday
December 18 - Tuesday
OK Gold/Green #1Zeeland East
December 19 - Wednesday
December 21 - Friday
Chiefs Christmas Classic 2018New Boston Huron HS
December 22 - Saturday
January
January 4 - Friday
January 5 - Saturday
January 7 - Monday
January 8 - Tuesday
EK Meet 2019East Kentwood HS
January 9 - Wednesday
January 10 - Thursday
January 11 - Friday
January 12 - Saturday
January 14 - Monday
Big 8 ConferenceConcord
CSAA Meet #2 2019Holton HS
SMAC MeetKalamazoo Central
TK InviteThornapple Kellogg
January 15 - Tuesday
January 16 - Wednesday
January 17 - Thursday
BCS #1 2019Parchment HS
Greater Thumb Conference #2 2019Vassar HS
KLAA East #1Livonia Franklin
January 18 - Friday
January 19 - Saturday
January 21 - Monday
January 22 - Tuesday
Catholic League Championship 2019St Catherine of Siena HS
Jack Pine ConferenceHoughton Lake HS
Snowflake InvitationalWebberville
January 23 - Wednesday
January 24 - Thursday
January 25 - Friday
Adams Invitational 2019Rochester Adams HS
Bullock Creek InviteBullock Creek
Hamilton InviteHamilton
Middle School Mash UpNorth American Spirit
January 26 - Saturday
January 28 - Monday
Cheer By the PierSt Joseph
CSAA Meet #3 2019Tri County HS
January 29 - Tuesday
January 30 - Wednesday
CAAC White #3 2019Portland HS
Lakes Valley Conference #2 2019Walled Lake Western HS
LCAA JamboreeBlissfield
OK Black #3Fruitport
OK Silver #4Hopkins
SMCCC Jamboree #3Delton Kellogg
West MI Conference #4 2019Ravenna HS
January 31 - Thursday
Crusader MS Cheer Invitational 2019L\'Anse Creuse North
Walled Lake City MeetWalled Lake Western
February
February 1 - Friday
February 2 - Saturday
February 4 - Monday
2019 Charlotte InviteCharlotte HS
700 Varsity InviteNorth American Spirit
Big 8 Conference #4Jonesville
Bulldog InvitationalGrandville
KLAA JV/Freshman ConferenceHartland
OAA Blue #2Berkley HS
OK Silver #3Wyoming Lee
SMAC CompetitionPortage Northern
February 5 - Tuesday
Cascades Conference 2.5.19Michigan Center HS
MAC White #3 2019Lake Shore HS
Mustang Cheer CorralSanford Meridian
February 6 - Wednesday
February 7 - Thursday
9th Annual Rock the House InvitationalBerrien Springs HS
BCS #3 2019Berrien Springs HS
GAC Conference Meet #4 2019Lake Fenton HS
GLAC Conference Meet #3Stockbridge HS
GLAC Finals 2019
MAC Blue #3 2019Lamphere HS
MAC Gold #3 2019Grosse Pointe North HS
MAC Silver #3 2019Sterling Heights HS
MIAC League Meet 2Southfield Christian HS
OK Silver FinalsGodwin Heights
SEC Red #3 2019Bedford HS
SEC White #3 2019Pinckney HS
February 8 - Friday
February 9 - Saturday
February 11 - Monday
Big 8 Conference #3Union City
BWAC #3 2019North Branch HS
CAAC White League MeetPortland
Flint Metro League #2 2019Owosso HS
GL Open 2019Gull Lake HS
I-8 #3 2019Hastings HS
MAC Red #2 2019Henry Ford II
MAC SilverNew Haven HS
Morenci Meet 2019Morenci HS
OK Gold/Green #4Forest Hills Eastern HS
SEC Red #2 2019Saline HS
SEC White #2 2019Lincoln HS
February 13 - Wednesday
Bulldog InvitationalVicksburg
Comstock Park Invitational 2019 #2Comstock Park HS
Huron League Finals 2019Jefferson HS
MAC Red #3 2019Henry Ford II HS
Meridian Invite 2019Sanford Meridian HS
February 14 - Thursday
February 15 - Friday
District 12.2Mona Shores
District 15.3Yale
District 18.3Comstock Park
District 19.4Gobles
District 2.1Wyandotte- Roosevelt
District 7.2Gull Lake
District 8.2Southgate Anderson
February 16 - Saturday
District 1.1Rockford
District 10.2Linden
District 11.2Mt Pleasant
District 13.3Otsego
District 14.3Onsted
District 16.3Chesaning
District 17.3Shepherd
District 20.4Jackson-Vandercook Lake
District 21.4Whitmore Lake
District 22.4Vassar
District 23.4Holton
District 24.4Brethren
District 3.1Warren Mott
District 4.1Stoney Creek
District 5.1Novi
District 6.1Lake Orion
District 9.2St Clair Shores - Lake Shore
February 23 - Saturday
March
March 1 - Friday
March 2 - Saturday