Name of Event Host School/Location Levels
November
November 18 - Monday
November 20 - Wednesday
December
December 4 - Wednesday
December 5 - Thursday
December 6 - Friday
December 7 - Saturday
December 9 - Monday
Huskie Middle School Meet 2019Portage Northern HS
December 10 - Tuesday
2019 CSAA Conference #1Chippewa Hills
Big Reds Competitive Cheer Middle School Invitational 2019Paw Paw High School @ Paw Paw Middle School
Unwap the Mystery InviteVandercook Lake
December 11 - Wednesday
December 12 - Thursday
December 13 - Friday
December 14 - Saturday
December 18 - Wednesday
December 19 - Thursday
December 20 - Friday
December 21 - Saturday
January
January 3 - Friday
January 4 - Saturday
Blackhawk Invitational 2020Leslie
Cheer on the Pier 2020Alpena HS
Grandville Invitational 2020Grandville HS
Maple Valley New Year Invitational 2020Maple Valley HS/Vermontville
Mustang Invitational 2020Portage Central HS
Northpointe Christian Invitational 2020Grand Rapids Northpointe Christian HS
Titan Invite 2020Sterling Heights Stevenson
January 7 - Tuesday
January 8 - Wednesday
January 9 - Thursday
2020 SEC WhiteLincoln
APMS Panther Cheer Fest 2020Allen Park HS
SEC Red #1 2020Bedford HS
SEC White #1 2020Ypsilanti Lincoln HS
January 10 - Friday
January 11 - Saturday
January 13 - Monday
January 14 - Tuesday
January 15 - Wednesday
2020 LVC #1Lakeland
GLAC League #1 2020Maple Valley HS
I-8 League Meet #1 2020Lumen Christi HS
LCAA Meet #2 2020Ida HS
MAC Blue #1 2020Port Huron HS
MAC Gold #1 2020Lakeview HS
MAC Red #1 2020Dakota HS
MAC Silver #1 2020Sterling Heights HS
MAC White #1 2020Romeo HS
Marion Invitational 2020Marion HS
OAA Red Meet #2 - 2020Rochester Adams HS
January 16 - Thursday
January 17 - Friday
Pennfield Invite 2020Pennfield
TK Invite 2020Thornapple-Kellogg HS
January 18 - Saturday
January 21 - Tuesday
January 22 - Wednesday
January 23 - Thursday
January 24 - Friday
January 25 - Saturday
January 27 - Monday
Loy Norrix 2020Kalamazoo Loy Norrix
January 28 - Tuesday
January 29 - Wednesday
2020 LCAA #2Hillsdale
2020 LVC #2Walled Lake Northern
Bulldog Inv. 2020Grandville HS
GLAC League #2 2020Perry HS
I-8 League Meet #2 2020Parma Western HS
KLAA East #2 2020Livonia Churchill HS
KLAA West #2 2020Northville
MAC Blue #2 2020Roseville HS
MAC Gold #2 2020Marine City HS
MAC Red #2 2020Lanse Creuse North HS
MAC Silver #2 2020Warren Woods Tower HS
MAC White #2 2020St Clair HS
McBain Cheer Invitational 2020McBain HS
OAA MeetOxford HS
Warrior Invitational 2020Chippewa Hills HS
January 30 - Thursday
January 31 - Friday
February
February 22 - Friday
February 1 - Saturday
February 5 - Wednesday
February 6 - Thursday
February 7 - Friday
February 8 - Saturday
February 11 - Tuesday
February 12 - Wednesday
GLAC League #3 2020Lakewood HS
I-8 League Championship 2020Jackson Northwest HS
MAC Blue #3 2020Warren Mott HS
MAC Gold #3 2020Marysville HS
MAC Red #3 2020Stevenson HS
MAC Silver #3 2020Hazel Park HS
MAC White #3 2020Lanse Creuse HS
Mustang Cheer Corral #2 2020Sanford Meridian
Red Devil Invitational 2020East Jordan HS
February 13 - Thursday
10th Annual Rock the HouseBerrien Springs HS
February 14 - Friday
February 15 - Saturday
February 17 - Monday
February 18 - Tuesday
February 19 - Wednesday
February 21 - Friday
2020 Districts 2.11St Johns
2020 Districts 2.24East Jordan
2020 Districts 3.15Richmond
2020 Districts 4.20Sharp Park - Jackson
2020 Districts 4.21Whitmore Lake
February 22 - Saturday
2020 Districts 1.1East Kentwood
2020 Districts 1.2Plymouth
2020 Districts 1.3Warren Mott
2020 Districts 1.4Rochester Adams
2020 Districts 2.10Clio
2020 Districts 2.12Kenowa Hills
2020 Districts 2.22Vassar
2020 Districts 2.9Allen Park
2020 Districts 3.13Paw Paw
2020 Districts 3.14Onsted
2020 Districts 3.16Frankenmuth
2020 Districts 3.17Bullock Creek - Midland
2020 Districts 3.18Comstock Park
2020 Districts 4.19Bronson
2020 Districts 4.23Northpointe Christian
District 2.7Thornapple Kellogg
Districts 1.5Brighton
Districts 1.6Grand Blanc
February 29 - Saturday
March
March 6 - Friday
March 7 - Saturday